We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and Easy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of In-N-Out

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
In-N-Out
2585 N. TUSTIN ST, Orange, CA
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 417 restaurants in Orange
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Seal Beach, California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Quick and Easy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I have been eating at In n Out almost for 30 years. The only thing that has changed is the price. And that wasnt the Companies idea. Fresh, Fresh, Fresh. A California Tradition. Go to the Original location in La Puente off of the 60 if you are in the area.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

100% Recommend
    7
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“The best burgers around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

My family and I Love these burgers and fries! I get my onions grilled. Always go here when visiting California. Never tried the neopolitan shake or animal fries but heard they're delicious.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Best In-in-Out ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

Being an East Coaster I don't get to eat In-n-Out that often. But I'm sure my friends and family are tired of hearing me talk about them. We have Five Guys here, but In-n-Out are vastly superior in my opinion.

So going to the West Coast means, among other things, cramming as much In-n-Out through my cakehole as possible. In one week on business I went four times, but I keep it light and only get the number three. I'd rather eat less and go more often you see.

Anyway, have eaten at about a dozen different locations now and this was the best ever. It's always good, but this was a particularly memorable one. I will be back in few weeks for more.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“First experience...very good food!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013 via mobile

Came recommended while vacationing in ca, glad we stopped. Good burgers and French fries were homemade!!! YUMMY!! Don't miss this place!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brea, California
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Best one in OC”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012

Always a fast drive thru, friendly employees, and freeway close

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out also viewed

Orange, Orange County
 
Irvine, Orange County
 

Been to In-N-Out? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage In-N-Out, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.