We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3400 Shelby St, Ontario, CA 91764   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Ranked #24 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Portland, Or
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Had High Hopes.....”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Booked this hotel while traveling with my two kids and my mom. Upon arriving, I was very impressed .... it was clear that the property had been updated and modernized. The young woman at the front desk was very kind and helpful. The room was very comfortable (especially the pillows - just the right firmness/softness). We all got settled in for the night and had a good nights sleep.

Unfortunately, our concerns started early the next morning. When my mom got up to use the bathroom she turned on the light and found a cockroach on the counter. Not a great way to start the morning. When we went to the breakfast room, there was water dripping from the ceiling right next to the island where the hot breakfast items were being served. I did inform the gentleman at the front desk about both these issues .... he did appreciate that I told him while there were not other guests at the counter.

While this hotel has many amenities and, is clearly, very guest friendly and welcoming, I would not feel comfortable staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kafajardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWINNSUITESONTARIO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Dear Kafajardo,
Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience. While I am disappointed your experience fell short of expectations, I am thankful that you have shared the feedback with us.Our management team reviews all guest feedback in an effort to improve the guest experience. Please be assured we taken this step to ensure this does not happen again. We hope to be able to serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Drove from Phoenix to Ontario with my co worker and fiancé after work last November. We arrived at the hotel around 6 am or 7 am, so late check in. Ceiling of the lobby was similar to an office style ceiling. Water damage. Dark and gloomy. We originally booked a 2 room suite for both nights we planned on staying, but when we arrived it was not available, so they asked if we wanted to switch rooms. We decided on a king suite with a pull out sofa that was smoking because we are smokers. Although the front desk clerk was nice. Headed to our room and the elevator buttons were broken, so we could only go to the second floor and then take the stairs to the 3rd floor very inconvenient. As we were climbing the steps you could see a little dumpster area with an old mattress and microwave waiting to be thrown out. The Suite was not very suite like. once the pull out bed was retracted there was not any room to walk safely. Very close proximity to each other for a couple and their friend. Water damage in the bathroom. Mini fridge did not work. We lied down to sleep after working/driving all night and considered asking to switch rooms in the afternoon and finally decided to go downstairs and speak with a different front desk clerk who made the change. We stayed in our previous room until the second room was ready and it was....

MUCH BETTER. two LARGE rooms. two queen beds and a pull out sofa. amazing shower/tub. It had jetted tub but we didnt use it. two tvs. clean. AWESOME. When I am at work I definitely try and sell this room rather than the first room! 10 dollars more is worth it.

I was there alone for a little bit and smelled a hint of marijuana, but that's more of other guests issues, not the hotels.

Breakfast was alright, but a little cold if my memory serves me right.

locations better for Ontario airport than visiting other areas.

First hotel i stayed in when visiting California and it was okay overall.

Room Tip: 2 room suite. whether you need two beds or not it much better quality.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hmmsmc101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWINNSUITESONTARIO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Dear Hmmsmc101,
I appreciate your candid review of your recent stay at our property. While room type requests cannot be met every time, I have reviewed your comments with our front desk, housekeeping, and management. I invite you to give us a second chance the next time your travels bring you to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ontario, oregon, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

the room was very comfortable.. and the staff helpful in general.. i requested a wake up call and did not receive it.. this has never happened to me before and it made my day much more difficult.. not sure what else to say to come up to the 200 word minimum

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Etthelyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChristiGibel, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, May 29, 2015
We hope that next time you will be able to stay longer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chula vista, Ca
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

This hotel was great. The breakfast was more than I expected at a Best Western, more like what I expected at a bed and breakfast. The bed was so comfortable I will see what I can do at getting one. Please let me know where to get that great bed.

Room Tip: One of the one bedroom suites give you so much more room you will enjoy your stay more.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank redneckjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grass Valley, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Very comfortable beds, clean, nice lobby & amenities. Updated breakfast area clean and efficient. Rooms are nicely done, have just about everything you need away from home. I would definitely recommend to my own family members!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rhonda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We found the accomdations very comfortable. Traveling with 3 kids and a mother-in-law can have its own challenges We didn't have reservations I explained the entourage and the clerk suggested a two room suite with an adjoing room, worked out perfect. The kids used the pool my wife and I enjoyed the spa later in the evening thanks to grandma "sitting". Great free breakfast saved a bundle unlike the hotel we stayed at the previous night breakfast bill was $55 plus tip! We found this hotel most accommodating.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The stay itself was very nice, decent room and breakfast. The problem happened after the stay. It's long story... But the point is, they double charged me and the manager kept ignoring my phone call to give me the refund. Three month after the stay, I finally received the refund with the help of Best Western Customer Support. The manager of this property is very dishonest and a liar.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kei T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWINNSUITESONTARIO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to communicate what you experienced on your most recent stay. Your experience was not indicative of our usual service levels. I will be sharing your comments regarding your billing issue with the front desk staff and management. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Ontario Grand Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
2.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Address: 3400 Shelby St, Ontario, CA 91764
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western InnSuites Hotel & Suites Airport/Southern California nestled in the suburbs of dynamic Los Angeles, features newly refurbished Studio InnSuites and two-room Executive/Family Suites plus romantic Presidential Jacuzzi Suites. Whether you are a frequent guest or this is your first visit to InnSuites Hotel & Suites, it is InnSuites' commitment to provide the exceptional value, service, and “Home Suite Home” facilities you expect when you travel. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary hot California breakfast buffet featuring healthy fruit, cereal, scrambled eggs, tasty sausage, potatoes, biscuits, gravy and homemade Belgian waffles, plus free Hi-Speed internet along with a free afternoon social hour to relax and meet new friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel Ontario
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel And Suites
Best Western Ontario
Ontario Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing