We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business in Ontario Ca” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764   |  
Call Hotel:
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #26 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    59
    41
    34
    41
See reviews for
77
55
13
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
61 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

Front desk service is excellent. The motel under construction. Almost complete. Nothing to make your stay unhappy. Its great place to stay. I still give it a A.complete with resturant.plenty of parking. Quiet on a coner of its own.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We had a reservation for Wednesday, March 6th, that was booked through Expedia. When we arrived they got us in right away and told us to enjoy happy hour and the manager's poolside party for guests. The manager has a poolside party once a month and we were lucky enough to be there on that day. Of course we were there for the Las Vegas Wranglers vs Ontario Reign hockey game..so we missed happy hour and the party. The room was clean, and very comfortable. Only thing we could not plug in the refridgerator (hook-up not long enough to reach outlet) and the hair dryer did not work. We called the front desk and they had a hair dryer to us in no time. We didn't need the refridgerator, so that did not matter. We checked out the next morning and that is when our trip came to a crashing halt. We were on the I-10 and involved in a 5 car pile up. It was about 4pm when I realized we would not be making it back to Las Vegas...so we contacted our hotel through Expedia and got another night at the same hotel. This is where the service was exceptional. We told them what happened and they got us into a room ASAP..just happened to be the same room we had checked out of that AM. They bent over backwards to accommadate us and make it relaxing and pleasant. We did enjoy happy hour and they recommended a couple of resturants for dinner. The next morning, at breakfast the chef/waiter/busperson made a special effort to help our friend that was a vegetarian get the eggs just right for her (on the first try), this usual happens with her eggs at many diners, they never get them right and are returned several times...he did them RIGHT on the 1st try. That impressed all of us. The room was actually cheaper on the second visit.

Room Tip: If you book and need space for 3 or more, get the executive suite with 2 queen size beds, One of us...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

This hotel is an excellent value. The rooms are very clean, the staff is awesome, over and above the average. Great breakfast. I stay here every time we come to this area. They are very accommodating in taking you in their shuttle to where you need to be. Stay here you will enjoy.

Room Tip: I have never had a bad room here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Verne, California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

Our "smoke-free" room had a smell of "old smoke" that caused me to wheeze and cough. (I'm somewhat sensitive to smoke). The lobby was being renovated, with ceiling tiles being cut and dust flying everywhere. After breakfast down there the first morning, I had serious breathing problems, and we decided to leave.

On the plus side, the room was large and well-appointed with nice amenities, such as a couch, a great desk, bottled water and very nice toiletries. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. But this hotel is old an in need of a face-lift. And there were other glitches like not having a microwave (listed as included) and running out of morning papers before we asked for one at 9 a.m. (also listed as included). We've stayed in Best Western Plus Hotels before, and this one does NOT measure up to that label. Even without my breathing problem, we would have been disappointed.

Room Tip: Take a look at your room before you move in. Quality might vary.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Address: 3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western InnSuites Hotel & Suites Airport/Southern California nestled in the suburbs of dynamic Los Angeles, features newly refurbished Studio InnSuites and two-room Executive/Family Suites plus romantic Presidential Jacuzzi Suites. Whether you are a frequent guest or this is your first visit to InnSuites Hotel & Suites, it is InnSuites' commitment to provide the exceptional value, service, and “Home Suite Home” facilities you expect when you travel. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary hot California breakfast buffet featuring healthy fruit, cereal, scrambled eggs, tasty sausage, potatoes, biscuits, gravy and homemade Belgian waffles, plus free Hi-Speed internet along with a free afternoon social hour to relax and meet new friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, seekda GmbH, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel Ontario
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel And Suites
Best Western Ontario
Ontario Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.