We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   209 North Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Ranked #13 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Moreno Valley, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We were pleased, overall, with our one night stay before flying out from the Ontario Airport. The desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the airport shuttle was on time.

My only complaint would be that we could hear trains going by during the night, making it a bit hard to sleep...but then who can sleep well when they know they have a very early shuttle to catch and are afraid of oversleeping?!?!? (:o)

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank babushka2three
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles and Zacatecas, Mx
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

I needed a stop over hotel for one night and didn't want to spend a lot of money. Since it was just me I didn't mind gambling with a lower rate motel. The room was very clean, quiet and appeared to be newer. The front desk clerks and manager Kenonee (sp) were friendly and professional. The next time I have a stay over in the area I will stay there.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Roadteam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EU
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Good Best Western, most suitable for a fly over/stop over night. Decent buffet breakfast...well put it this way: there are waffles, fruits, yoghurt and pastries so nothing overwhelmingly superb but enough to fill the belly. I have stayed multiple times during travels and have never had an issue with noise. Find the hotel rooms to be generally consistent and clean/modern for a BW. There is a small fridge, bath/shower facilities and a few teabags for use. The service staff are more random and some rather odd, but that said it is not 5 star, so I lower my expectations somewhat. Recommended for a clean, fine stay in THIS price range IN Ontario, especially for layover flights. There is also a pool but I have never used it as I usually just stay over and then go the next morning.

Room Tip: Parking is right outside rooms. If you don't want to lug the luggage up one flight of stairs, as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EUTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
73 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

We have been to the road for 2 weeks in California and we stopped there for a weeding reception. We are always well served when we stay at a Best Western This one was no different. The check-in and check-out went smoothly with a staff friendly and competent. The room was very nice and very clean.

Room Tip: ask for a room on the second floor far from the road
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank papoutte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport

Address: 209 North Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing