We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and attractive” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Santa Clara, California
Level Contributor
99 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Clean and attractive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

I went with a big group of people. The hotel put us all in close proximity which is great. The rooms were attractive and clean. The in room toiletries were not that great and I needed to walk to a gas station to get some conditioner (they didn't sell it at the hotel) other then that it was lovely. The bathrooms could use a little upgrade but in no way was it unbearable.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    78
    48
    29
    17
See reviews for
97
57
37
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay here. The bed was soo comfy and the pillows just the right amount of fluffy/firm. The room was very clean and smelled good too. The breakfast area is bright and cheery. The staff courteous and friendly. I look forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Modesto, CA
Level Contributor
142 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

We stayed there twice. We enjoyed it so much on the way to our trip, that we decided to join the rewards program and go back there on the return trip. The best thing about it for us was that it was clean and pet friendly without an extra charge.

The first trip, we paid a very cheap price through Orbitz. It was something like $59. and it was for March 29th. When we called to let them know our ETA and to request a pet room on the first floor, the nice man asked if we would like a King room. The King room on first floor had tall ceilings, a small microwave, fridge and coffee pot. The larger type room had a small recliner and desk/table. We were very very pleased.
When we decided to return a week later, the prices went up. (they probably go up in April, as it was the end of Spring break for some) The best price we could find was $89. When we called ahead to request first floor and possible King upgrade, there were none. We got a double on the second floor. It had no microwave or fridge. The coffee pot was a single cup maker. If it is costs you only $5. more to pay for a king room, it is well worth it, I think. Still we had no complaints and the room was fine.
The breakfast is good for most people. We eat low carb but we were glad for the boiled egg and fruit that was available. Most people would be happy with the waffle maker, bagels and cream cheese, hot and cold cereal, etc.
Overall, we were quite pleased with La Quinta. We also found out that for their rewards program, you need to book through them, not Orbitz if you want their points...We would return if we were in this area again.

Room Tip: You can try to call ahead to make special requests. It worked for us once..
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

This hotel is clean and the service is outstanding. We were able to use their meeting room which was a big plus. I'm not sure if all rooms have a fridge, but mine did as did the rooms of most of my colleagues. The manager is excellent to work with. We go every year because of a conference we put on in the area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Airport
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
2.2 mi away
Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
3.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Address: 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
La Quinta Ontario
Ontario La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.