We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice quite place.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4500 East Mills Circle, Ontario, CA 91764   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Point Package
Ranked #4 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Henderson, Nevada
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Nice quite place.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Nice room and nice breakfast , Hotel is located on a mall ring circle at Ontario Mills.

Only drawbacks are:

The air conditioner was noisy,
Limited parking on hotel grounds. but they provide a parking pass for overnight parking across the ring road in the mall

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    51
    14
    4
    3
See reviews for
58
29
8
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
RANCHO CUCAMONGA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

We recently booked a suite for my 6 year old daughter's birthday party. I visited the hotel a few days prior and Jorge at the front desk showed me some room options. I explained our purpose and he was very accomodating and friendly. When we checked in the day of the party, Jorge remembered me and my name and had everything ready for us. The girls had a blast, we had the pool virtually to ourselves the majority of the weekend and the staff responded to and met every need. We were allowed to check in at 10AM the day of our arrival and extend our check out to 2 pm. The room was great and clean. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast, along with the coffee available 24 hours in the lobby was fantastic. I travel for work and stay at a lot of hotels and this was by far the BEST service I have ever received.

Room Tip: We had a suite and it was very spacious and the little kitchennette was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saugerties, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

We loved every minute of our stay here. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Beds were comfortable, room was always kept clean. The breakfast was beyond what we expected with items diabetics could eat...not just the regular cold cereal and pastries.a My only suggestion was that when they are replacing the refrigerators, that they acquire ones with freezer sections. We did not use the pool or spa, but they were always sparkling clean. We will stay again when we are visiting our family in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beaumont, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

i will definitely be back soon the beds were very comfortable the stay was phenomenal the service was on point, the location was so convenient very well worth the stay i would not have chosen anywhere else in the area price was all over fair

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
104 helpful votes 104 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

There isn't a single complaint I can make about this place. We were accommodated from the moment we arrived until the minute we checked out. Beds were as comfortable as can be. Rooms were cleaned timely and done well, daily. The breakfast was plentiful with both hot and cold choices and always replenished. I cant even imagine how any of these other reviewers can complain. The pool (which is not rectangular according to another reviewer) and hot tub were always maintained during our 5 day stay. We utilized the computer and printers and we were even provided with a USB cord from Jorge at the front desk for my camera. The hotel is right in the parking lot of the Ontario Mills shopping center which makes dining and shopping effortless. Even when our room fee was in question we were fully accommodated by Hillary who took care of us. Refrigerators and microwaves are not automatically included in your standard room. However if you request them, they are provided free of charge. I will be sure to go out of my way to stay here and any other Hampton Inn again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hesperia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Had to choose a hotel last minute, freeway was stopped and we couldn't get home. They were able to accommodate our family of 4 and even gave us tooth brushes! Others were also in line to check in for the same reason and they were nice and understanding to everyone.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarzana, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

We have business that brings us here often. The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. Our room is always clean and fresh. The location is very good for freeway access, dining and even shopping.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario

Address: 4500 East Mills Circle, Ontario, CA 91764
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#3 Family Hotel in Ontario
#9 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites
Hampton Hotel Ontario
Hampton Inn Ontario
Ontario Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.