We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome service, will stay there again.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Save Saved
You added Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
2 Nights - 20% Off!
Ranked #6 of 41 hotels in Ontario
GreenLeadersGold level
1 review
“Awesome service, will stay there again.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was awesome all around from check in to check out. Really good breakfest, the chef really nice and friendly. Room was clean everyday of my stay. The location of the hotel made it much better. We were sorounded by a mall,restaurants, outlets.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    138
    74
    18
    3
    6
See reviews for
50
51
21
62
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Walnut Creek, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

I love this hotel. Welcoming, good breakfast, spacious, lovely rooms - doesn't feel like every other out of the box hotel... I appreciate their attention to detail.... I stay here whenever I pass through Ontario.

Room Tip: all the rooms I have had have been superb.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013 via mobile

First, this is not my first stay. Every associate is pleasant and gives better service then most 4star hotels. They go out of their way to make you feel like family. Yummy cookies, snacks and drinks at 5. They even got me when the cookies came out :) Basic breakfast but I like it. The rooms are nicely decorated, extremely clean roomy and I wish mine at home looked this good. Their conference room is very comfortable and great for meetings. I even like the tv station selection....nit all about the men.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

No real complaints. Would fully recommend.The shower head kind of sucked but the bathroom was spacious and clean. The king size bed was comfy and I fell asleep real easy.Quiet and in a great location for shops and food and freeways.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

We had a very pleasant stay at the Ayres Inn in Ontario. The room was a nice size, clean and with a very comfortable bed. The exterior of the hotel is also very nice. The hot tub was amazing! The hot tub is a great size & we had it to our selves both nights that we stayed. The hotel staff was very nice. Susan the GM was very friendly - didn't even know she was the GM when discussing our plans for our stay. Thank you!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellicott City, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

I have stayed at this location on two different occasions (and other Ayres hotels 3 different times). All my needs are met - the rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, and the beds and linens comfortable. There is a fridge too. Breakfast is quite good. It is very convenient to the airport (and of course the mall). I was visiting my daughter at the Claremont Colleges which is a short drive from the hotel - super easy getting on the highway. I recommend Ayres to everyone I talk to since it's the best value around and very reliable. I just wish they would expand to other areas of the country.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Luis Obispo, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

The Ayres chain of hotels is my favorite. You can tell that it is family owned and cared for. It's not a machine like other chains. Impeccably clean, comfortable, quiet, and friendly. The breakfasts are above average to excellent, depending on the specific hotel. I always recommend Ayres hotels.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Address: 4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Ontario
#5 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#6 Business Hotel in Ontario
#10 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall combines the comforts and conveniences of home with the warm hospitality you’ve come to expect from the Ayres name. Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious, European-inspired guest rooms at our Ontario, CA hotel are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and WiFi, iHomes, hairdryers, and curved shower rods. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast. Our convenient Ontario, CA location means you will be adjacent to the Inland Empire's primary tourist attraction, the Ontario Mills Mall. Revive your wardrobe at one of North America's largest shopping malls and then retire to your luxurious accommodations. After you are well rested, enjoy various events at the Ontario Convention Center or the Citizens Business Bank Arena. You’ll also be happy to know Ontario International Airport is just a short drive away! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Milestone Internet Marketing, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo and Agoda so you can book your Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Inn & Suites At The Mills Mall Hotel Ontario
Ayres Inn And Suites At The Mills Mall
Ayres Hotel Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.