We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was perfect.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall to your Saves list
Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2 Nights - 20% Off!
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
GreenLeadersGold level
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Everything was perfect.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2011

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Pleasant and professional staff, accommodated all our requests. Reasonably priced. This is how a hotel stay should be.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    87
    20
    5
    6
See reviews for
60
54
27
72
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Zealand
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2011

Convenient location for shopping at Ontario Mills Outlet Center. Free continental breakfast. Hair dryer, fridge, microwave. No in-room safe. Good sized room and bathroom. Clean. Very helpful staff. Free internet. Only complaint is that the wall between my room and one neighboring room was paper-thin, and I could hear conversation and TV, both of which seemed quite loud. This may have been due to the fact that there was an adjoining door, so the wall may have been thinner between these two rooms. There needs to be some sound-proofing where there are adjoining rooms -- the people in the room next to me weren't shouting, but just talking normally, but nevertheless the noise was enough to keep me awake until the neighboring room quieted down. There was no street noise.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brazil
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2011

My daughter bought tickets to a Simple Plan concert in Pomona and we decided to stay in Ontario in order to do some shopping at the Ontario Mills mall. The hotel is located across the mall and in walking distance thus avoiding looking for a spot to park during the 4th of July holiday. There many restaurants in the neighborhood making easy to dine after the mall closes.
The room was nice, quiet and very clean. The staff was friendly and the hot breakfast (also included) was a plus. There are many restaurants in the neighborhood making easy to dine after the mall closes. Be advised that are many different Ayres hotels nearby.
For shoppers, I also suggest visiting the nearby Victoria Gardens Mall in Rancho Cucamonga.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RC
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2011

My family and I stayed at this hotel for a little over a month and we had a great time even though we missed our home (construction going on).We stayed there with two young children and my daughter loved the heated pool and waffles for breakfast. The hotel is newley renovated with a great workout room and breakfast bar (waffles,sausage,bacon,eggs,cereal,jucies,fruit,oatmeal,whipcream & strawberries for waffles). Did I mention the comfy beds and weekday evening treats. Mon-Thurs they had different snacks from 5-7pm with a free beverage bar (soda,wine & beer) ..The staff was very friendly and I would stay there anytime in the future..

Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2011

A good hotel provides a good bed. Good beds found in this hotel.
Breakfast was tasty and large variety.
Staff = friendly and helpful.
Check-in = fast
Check-out = fast
Rooms were re-done since last stay and are comfortable.
I would stay here again

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2010

I just returned from another stay at the Ayres and have bee so impressed with their hotel that I felt compelled to share my impressions. I have stayed a this hotel many times and all my experiences have all been excellent. The newly renovated rooms are beautiful and immaculate. The staff is friendly, helpful and accomodating, and the location ideal. It is always a pleasant experience at the Ayres! You won't be dissaqppointed.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2010

This property is offering a special romance package and weekend getaway package where they have special packages for about five dollars more than their regular price. They are easy to book and very nice to deal with, a great service oriented place.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Address: 4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Ontario
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#5 Business Hotel in Ontario
#6 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall combines the comforts and conveniences of home with the warm hospitality you’ve come to expect from the Ayres name. Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious, European-inspired guest rooms at our Ontario, CA hotel are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and WiFi, iHomes, hairdryers, and curved shower rods. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast. Our convenient Ontario, CA location means you will be adjacent to the Inland Empire's primary tourist attraction, the Ontario Mills Mall. Revive your wardrobe at one of North America's largest shopping malls and then retire to your luxurious accommodations. After you are well rested, enjoy various events at the Ontario Convention Center or the Citizens Business Bank Arena. You’ll also be happy to know Ontario International Airport is just a short drive away! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Inn And Suites At The Mills Mall
Ayres Inn & Suites At The Mills Mall Hotel Ontario
Ayres Hotel Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.