We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and great access to airport” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3663 East Guasti Road, Ontario, CA 91761   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Family Fun Package
Ranked #7 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Missoula, United States
1 review
“Very nice and great access to airport”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

We recently stayed here on a 4 day business trip and will surely stay here on the next trip. Excellent service and accommodations. This hotel has plenty of parking and is well located for Inland Empire travelers. Close to airport car return for early departures.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    172
    66
    16
    9
    8
See reviews for
63
44
8
134
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Pleasantly surprised! Probably the nicest airport hotel I have stayed at. Rooms are very spacious & clean, breakfast is good & evening reception was very nice! My only complaint was the shower, the drain cover would not stay on and the rain shower head just drizzled and took forever to wash my hair.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Jordan, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Very clean and new hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly. They have an awesome free breakfast. Best part is the made to order omelets. The rooms are clean and the bed was very comfortable. Dinner was excellent and served quickly. I like the convience of the Ontario airport being so close.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

The rooms are like mini apartments and for business travel it is fantastic. The Complimentary Evening Reception was very relaxing and enjoyable. The Complimentary Breakfast was perfect and a great selection of items for everyone in our group. Even though this is a "Airport" hotel I did not hear any noise yet still had the convenience of an airport location.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BradWymerGM, General Manager at Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Maldrichaz1

Thank you somuch for your great review! Our team tries VERY hard to ensure all of our guests have a wonderful hotel experience when staying with us. We are blessed to have such a lovely property and a fabulous team to work with every day. We hope you come back and visit us again soon and often.

Thank you so much for your business and your kinds words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden Prairie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

We got in at 10:30pm. Hotel picked us up at the airport. The hotel was 2yrs old but smelled as if it was just built. Everything was clean. Staff was friendly. The rooms were quiet so got a great night sleep. The breakfast was good with lots of options. The hotel drove us to the off site car rental location. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BradWymerGM, General Manager at Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Embassy Traveler

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to have you back with us again soon. We have shared your comments with our team members to let them know that their daily efforts ARE noticed and appreciated.

Thank you again for your patronage. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Stay at this hotel once every 2 weeks. Always clean and the staff is more than helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The only negative is I have to make my reservation in adavance because they seem to fill up quickly.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BradWymerGM, General Manager at Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Embassy Traveler,

We would love to thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow travelers regarding the Embassy Suties Ontario. We work hard each and every day to make sure all of our guests have the best possible hotel experience we can provide. Apparently your recommendations have been working! That is one of the reasons we have been so busy...do to wonderful recommendations like this one! We appreciate you sharing your home away from home with others.

We look foward to seeing you in a couple of weeks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

Our overall experience at this hotel was great. The room was big, clean and comfortable. However the staff were at times very unfriendly and rude. A few times during our trip my husband and I felt like we were bothering the front desk staff when the were helping us. It is disappointing to be treated this way when we were staying there for 5 nights and had booked several months in advance to stay at this particular hotel. I would stay here again only because the room was great and it was close to where we needed to be.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BradWymerGM, General Manager at Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Dear WJ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Ontario. I am so sorry that our front desk team did not provide the levels of service we have been known for. We have reviewed your comments with the entire team and impressed upon them the importance of each and every opporunity to assist one of our great guests. There are many lodging choices in our area and even though we do have a beautiful building it is our PEOPLE that need to make the difference and earn your business each and every day. You can rest assured that should you offer us the opportunity to serve you again you will see things much improved.

Thank you again for business and constructive critique. We look forward to serving you better in the future.

Brad Wymer, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport

Address: 3663 East Guasti Road, Ontario, CA 91761
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#6 Business Hotel in Ontario
#9 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport! The Embassy Suites Ontario – Airport hotel is not defined by fluff but rather by thoughtfulness and attention to detail to those things that matter to travelers. We want to be your first choice when visiting the Inland Empire and Ontario, California.We are located in Ontario, California, just off Interstate 10 and Interstate 15 in the heart of the Ontario business district near companies such as Frito Lay, Target, Toyota, Fed Ex, BMW of North America and NAMM. The LAX/Ontario International Airport, Ontario Convention Center, Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario Mills Mall and the California Speedway are all in close proximity to the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport. Visitors of Frito Lay, Target, Toyota, Fed Ex, BMW of North America, NAMM, DPI Specialty Foods, and UPS will find the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport both convenient and opportune. Cal Poly Pomona and Chaffey College are a short drive from the hotel. The LAX/Ontario Airports and Ontario Convention Center are just a few minutes away. The value-minded business traveler will enjoy our amenities such as an oversized work desk area, complimentary wireless high-speed internet and airport shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport Hotel Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.