We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable and affordable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center to your Saves list
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   514 N. Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #12 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Huntsville, Texas
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable and affordable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed here three times on business trips. The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable. The continental breakfast is good with a nice variety to select from with lots of indoor and out side seating. The price for the room is very reasonable.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Inn O, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
I love your comments "The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable". This is our main goal everyday to ensure the guest is Happy! Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with others.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    23
    5
    1
    3
See reviews for
13
20
4
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Big Bear Lake, California
Top Contributor
337 reviews 337 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
100 helpful votes 100 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am a Choice Privileges member and needed a place to stay at the end of a long international trip. The location is near the 10 Freeway and close to the Ontario Airport. The furnishings were fairly new and in good condition overall with a few small things not in working order. The only negative was that there was considerable traffic noise (especially first thing in the morning) due to its proximity to the freeway and location on busy Vineyard Avenue. (The doors to the rooms are outside entries in the old road motel style.) The staff were friendly and efficient overall. The room also had amenities that we weren't expecting like a refrigerator, microwave, etc. I would recommend this location if you are on a budget and need a clean place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Inn O, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us as a Choice Privileges member. We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon giving us another chance to provide you with an excellent stay.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ducktown, Tennessee
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A lovely room with lots of places to eat in walking distance.A great breakfast and helpful staff.My room was clean and an over sized refrigerator had bottled water cold and waiting for me.Complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste made me feel welcome.I will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Inn O, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Oh we are always so happy to hear that guest like yourself have enjoyed their stay here with us and we really do appreciate and thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

Nice clean and reasonable priced.close to airport .close to shoping and resteraunts. They have a pool. And are pet freindly. Workers are freindly they have smoking and non smoking rooms. In the mornings they have a breakfast buffet.

Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, September 18, 2014
Thank you for writing such a wonderful and informative review for us! We are so glad that YOU are another satisfied customer.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dothan, AL
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

Ended up at this hotel because all others were filled to occupancy. It is an older property with outside doors that has been well maintained. The room was exceptionally clean w/ a micro/fridge/coffee maker. The decor has been updated however the tub/shower combo has not. Reception was nice and the employees were very helpful. The pool area is very nice with modern furnishings (lounge chairs, conversation areas). The landscaping and foliage around the hotel are what makes you forget you are In a budget hotel. Denny's is literally in the parking lot and Wendy's is across the street, along with other options.

Room Tip: Property is very quiet after hours so any room should be fine in that regard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, September 8, 2014
We appreciate your review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. Hopefully now we will be your First Choice and "Excellent Economical Option" when in Ontario, we look forward to seeing your again very soon!

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager
909-937-2999
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and quiet this place was ! I Definitely will return ! Quiet as well ...pool was clean ! Breakfast was crowded but good. Check in was fast. So was check out . Bathrooms clean.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Dear Melgizzle,

Thank you for giving us such a nice review, however most importantly we are very happy that you are a satisfied customer finding our hotel to be "clean and quiet".

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing again!

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper MI
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

I recently stayed here and I was really impressed with the wonderful staff and the hotel itself. I travel a good amount and hotels on the budget friendly side are attractive to the checkbook :)
I flew in late to the area and was happy to use their complimentary shuttle to and from airport and rental car agency. Every staff member I encountered here from the front desk personnel to the shuttle drivers were very friendly. A minor miscommunication caused me a mini meltdown one day which the front desk lady kindly remedied within minutes. The free breakfast had a nice selection, although I did see the egg tray empty, and it was never re-filled one time of the two that I went to the breakfast. But that is such a very minor thing.....the room was clean and functional - coffee maker with condiments, small fridge, small microwave and the huge flat screen television was great! I absolutely would recommend this hotel to anyone and this will be my new first choice when I am in the area again. HINT-when on Vineyard if you are driving to this hotel look for the Denny's as the hotel is located behind there.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear Zengecko,

We love being your "first choice" and we'd like to thank you for complimenting everything from our employee's to our breakfast. YOU are an awesome person and we can't wait to see you again on your next stay!

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Address: 514 N. Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center 2*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 3 story Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center has 124 appointed guest rooms 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center,5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and 3 miles from Citizen Business Bank Arena & Ontario Mills Mall. Free Ontario Airport and Ontario Mills Mall shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast Buffet, Free WIFI, Free Parking & Free Local Calls. All rooms with LCD TV, microwave, refrigerator,coffee maker, iron & ironing board. Walking distance to restaurants and lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.