We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41, Ste B, Oakhurst, CA 93644-8857
559-683-2700
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 44 Restaurants in Oakhurst
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012 via mobile

Nice casual diner/takeaway. Nothing too fancy, but the pizza is good. Deepdish, lots of topping. All good.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    46
    14
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Herzogenaurach, Germany
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Good Quality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Unlike its sister restaurant in Three Rivers, this Pizza Factory was clean, and quiet. Food was good, as was the service, but this was also the case in Three Rivers!.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cary
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Place for Pizza in Oakhurst CA”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

Ordered pizza as we were staying in a timeshare at Bass Lake. Really enjoyed the pizza - very fresh and hot.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good pizza, low-key place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

Dropped by for a quick and simple dinner after hiking in Yosemite. You order at the counter. The pizza was good, and they have a lot of toppings. Pizzas come in five different sizes. Not very cozy, but friendly service.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“wow great pizza in a mountain town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

I'm from philly so I know a good pie when I get one. They even delivered to our rental condo awesome. i wish we had one in Houston

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.