We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Quality” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41, Ste B, Oakhurst, CA 93644-8857
559-683-2700
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 46 restaurants in Oakhurst
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Herzogenaurach, Germany
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Good Quality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Unlike its sister restaurant in Three Rivers, this Pizza Factory was clean, and quiet. Food was good, as was the service, but this was also the case in Three Rivers!.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

80% Recommend
    31
    41
    13
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cary
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Good Place for Pizza in Oakhurst CA”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

Ordered pizza as we were staying in a timeshare at Bass Lake. Really enjoyed the pizza - very fresh and hot.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good pizza, low-key place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

Dropped by for a quick and simple dinner after hiking in Yosemite. You order at the counter. The pizza was good, and they have a lot of toppings. Pizzas come in five different sizes. Not very cozy, but friendly service.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“wow great pizza in a mountain town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

I'm from philly so I know a good pie when I get one. They even delivered to our rental condo awesome. i wish we had one in Houston

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Top Contributor
251 reviews 251 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
195 helpful votes 195 helpful votes
“Pleasant Surprise after a Long Day in Yosemite”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

Great service and very friendly ... pizza, wings, and draft beer hit the spot ... prices were reasonable too ... located in the shopping complex at the end of town ... very satisfied

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.