We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Quality” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41, Ste B, Oakhurst, CA 93644-8857
559-683-2700
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 44 Restaurants in Oakhurst
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Herzogenaurach, Germany
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Good Quality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Unlike its sister restaurant in Three Rivers, this Pizza Factory was clean, and quiet. Food was good, as was the service, but this was also the case in Three Rivers!.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    43
    14
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cary
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Place for Pizza in Oakhurst CA”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

Ordered pizza as we were staying in a timeshare at Bass Lake. Really enjoyed the pizza - very fresh and hot.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good pizza, low-key place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

Dropped by for a quick and simple dinner after hiking in Yosemite. You order at the counter. The pizza was good, and they have a lot of toppings. Pizzas come in five different sizes. Not very cozy, but friendly service.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“wow great pizza in a mountain town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

I'm from philly so I know a good pie when I get one. They even delivered to our rental condo awesome. i wish we had one in Houston

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Top Contributor
352 reviews 352 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 116 cities Reviews in 116 cities
243 helpful votes 243 helpful votes
“Pleasant Surprise after a Long Day in Yosemite”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

Great service and very friendly ... pizza, wings, and draft beer hit the spot ... prices were reasonable too ... located in the shopping complex at the end of town ... very satisfied

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.