We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wow great pizza in a mountain town” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40120 Highway 41, Ste B, Oakhurst, CA 93644-8857
559-683-2700
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 44 Restaurants in Oakhurst
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
houston
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“wow great pizza in a mountain town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

I'm from philly so I know a good pie when I get one. They even delivered to our rental condo awesome. i wish we had one in Houston

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    43
    14
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
PA
Top Contributor
372 reviews 372 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 121 cities Reviews in 121 cities
258 helpful votes 258 helpful votes
“Pleasant Surprise after a Long Day in Yosemite”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

Great service and very friendly ... pizza, wings, and draft beer hit the spot ... prices were reasonable too ... located in the shopping complex at the end of town ... very satisfied

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Very good pizza, nice people.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012 via mobile

We enjoyed our meal here. The pizza was very good. The owner and his wife very very nice to us and made our pizzas exactly as we wanted. They have some great looking specialty pizzas. The only drawback was that they only had 3never tables and no AC. Overall I would recomend pizza factory.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Good but not Great”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

It's typical pizza hot, tasty but the service was horrible.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland, California
2 reviews
“Just had a take out pizza but it was great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

Quick service, great pizza and right down the street from where we were staying.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.