We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, wonderful food, huge portions, and terrific service!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge

Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge
875 East F Street, Oakdale, CA 95361
(209) 847-9800
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 63 Restaurants in Oakdale
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great service, wonderful food, huge portions, and terrific service!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

If you are looking for good quality and fresh food. This is an awesome place to go! You cannot beat the price and the staff is extremely friendly:)

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    19
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Food Ever & Alot of It”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

Wonderful, friendly Mom & Pop place. We ate there twice - for Breakfast & Dinner. Both times the food was great, price is good and the restaurant clean.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orcutt, ca
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Great breakfast, large portions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

Good homecooking. My biscuit looked like a loaf of bread!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escalon, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great food value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

We like to go here for breakfast and share an item. They give us too much food for one of us. Their bacon and sausage are really good. The chicken fried steak is delicious and the gravy has a lot of meat in it. If you are not happy they take care of it. We go here quite often for breakfast or lunch. We have had only one bad experience and they made it right. Good place to eat, good amounts of food, and usually great service.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrance, California
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great stop for a burger and a beer !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2011

We ate in the bar during happy hour. Great burgers, good variety of cold beer on tap and in bottles and friendly staff. Big thick potato skins. Generous portions for a reasonable price. Will eat her again. Music was very loud in the bar but we decided to eat in there anyway even though there was seating in the restaurant.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.