We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic day!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Your Driver In Napa

Your Driver In Napa
Napa, CA
+1 707-337-8943
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 92 Tours & Activities in Napa
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We provide private wine tours of Napa Valley and Sonoma County.
Ocala, FL
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fantastic day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Larry is a longtime resident of Napa Valley, and his knowledge of the area's history is a definite plus. Larry exceeded all expectations with his engaging personality, knowledge, and an itinerary that allowed us to explore wineries that never would have popped up on our radar screen otherwise. He was also quite attentive to individual needs in the group. Reasonable price, and exceptional value for that price. He has my highest possible recommendation!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville, Florida
1 review
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Larry was the best driver and a perfect companion for our trip. He knew exactly how to make all of us comfortable and created a wonderful and exciting day for us - we loved it!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida, United States
1 review
“Larry is PERFECTLY awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Planned day? PERFECTLY awesome!
Selection of Wineries? PERFECTLY awesome!
Knowledge? PERFECTLY awesome!

Larry took us places that we would never have found on our own and in the process created lifetime memories.

Without a doubt, our time with Larry, was the best day we spent in wine country, and I can not recommend him highly enough!

You will not be disappointed.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Unbelievable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Larry does it right! He listened to our trip desires and found the best micro wineries. The personal interaction between Larry and the winery proprietors was priceless. He adapted to our group as our day developed and made sure we were thoroughly enjoying our day. We loved our day with Larry and unequivocally recommend him. Without a doubt, it was the best day of our weeklong stay in Sonoma/Napa.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Unbelievable!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Larry made for an unforgettable trip to NAPA! He planned a full day for us visiting the most beautiful, fun, personable, private wineries--everything about the day was absolutely amazing and unbelievable. We cannot thank him enough for everything!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Your Driver In Napa also viewed

 

Been to Your Driver In Napa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Your Driver In Napa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.