We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome brunch and outstanding staff!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grace's Table

Grace's Table
1400 2nd St, Napa, CA 94559-2824
707-226-6200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 249 Restaurants in Napa
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Edwards, California
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Awesome brunch and outstanding staff!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

My mom and I went here for brunch on a Saturday. The service was excellent and very friendly and attentive. The food was amazing! It was beautifully presented and you could tell all the ingredients were fresh. The place itself is modern and very very clean. Very cute local joint. Definitely check it out!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    113
    27
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great fish tacos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

I went for a very late lunch (3pm), so the restaurant was almost empty, but happy hour had just started, and so I got my fish tacos for a reasonable price. Since I wasn't drinking, and all I wanted was two fish tacos, I assumed that I would probably get bad service, but no, they were very nice and the tacos were delicious. I would go back just for those tacos!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“High prices for wine selections”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We went early so we didn't need a reservation. It was full and people were waiting by the time we left. Food was a bit electic but O.K. Wine prices were extremely high. Put a damper on the meal.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California, United States
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“yummy brunch - be ready to wait”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

always a crowd for weekend brunch (for good reason). sit at the bar to avoid the wait for the table. the food is pretty tasty :) portions are fairly large, so if you worked up a hunger waiting you'll have plenty to fill you up.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Napa, California
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“local food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

Graces table has fresh local food, diverse menu. A bit expensive, but they do have a happy hour at 3 pm with less expensive appetizers. I had a Argentine empenada, really good. meat with a boiled egg and currants. The side salad was large and had huckleberries in it! Many salads. I tasted the quiche, very large piece, very good and served with the large side salad. I would like to try some more on at the happy hour time.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grace's Table also viewed

Napa, Napa Valley
 
Napa, Napa Valley
 

Been to Grace's Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grace's Table, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.