We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Batting Cages/Golf” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mulligan Family Fun Center

Mulligan Family Fun Center
24950 Madison Avenue, Murrieta, CA 92562
951.696.9696
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 11 things to do in Murrieta
Attraction details
Murrieta, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Batting Cages/Golf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

It's a pretty fun place but don't go for the food. Water slides, go-karts, batting cages, laser tag, little kid rides, lots of video games. Just your typical Muligans. Not a 4 star eatery.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    16
    5
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MURRIETA
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“My grandsons love this place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

I've taken my oldest grandson here several times and my youngest grandson went with us once. They love this place. My oldest grandson is ALWAYS asking me to take him. I wish I were younger and could do more with him but I love seeing them have such a good time. Always get the 4 pack or multi-pack. Don't count on the carousel rides being open. They are down a lot.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrieta, CA
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Fun without the drive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

My kids love Mulligans! We've had parties there and enjoyed school events as well as just for fun. The new waterpark is great - very safe, lots of seating and shade. Lazer tag is a favorite!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Mulligans - Murietta”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Took my daughters & grand kids to a fun filled afternoon mini-golfing, driving on the slick track and vidiogaming. Kids had so much fun they went back on friday night for a special event called "Lock-in" (kids only all evening till midnight - One price for all) The staff is friendly & do their best to keep the place clean. Its a bit crowded on the weekend but still makes for a fun day with the kids. Recommend buying one of the package deals instead of trying to pay for thinks individualy. Things to do.. video games, skeeball, rock climb, lazer tag, slick track, carousel, train ride, tee cups, mini golf and more. Would be good place for a birthday pary

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildomar, California
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Cold day - wrist bands for rides were not worth it”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

We were at Mulligans today, it was cold and rainy. The party was for my neices birthday, a bunch of little kids - three rides open. The train, the carousel (which was so slow they didn't want to ride it) and the tea cups. The go carts weren't running because it had started to rain and the kiddy carts are not there. It was not the best time at Mulligan's.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mulligan Family Fun Center also viewed

 

Been to Mulligan Family Fun Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mulligan Family Fun Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.