We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great budget motel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill

Save Saved
You added Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   16505 Condit Road, Morgan Hill, CA 95037   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Morgan Hill
California, Maryland
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great budget motel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

This is a low end motel that does things right. We paid an extra $10 for a room with a jacuzzi. Nice amenities for a budget motel. Spacious room with big TV. Decent breakfast included. We were pleasantly surprised.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a jacuzzi
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    8
    7
    12
    24
See reviews for
32
12
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Gilroy, California, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

i came here with my family to stay for awhile its a good hotel i would recommend you stay there,here's why..... it has great service they have breakfast in the morning in side the lobby and its good food, the rooms are great they got a big flat screen that already comes with DVD player,good size refrigerator, nice big size comfortable bed,a couch,microwave,table&chairs...now let me tell you about the bathroom i love the bathroom its big the tub it my favorite its like a hot tub&its big!! they have a pool, very nice in the back of the hotle...I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO STAY HERE,WOULD NOT REGRET YOUR STAY!!............ Leticia M.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san jose
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

Have stayed at ESuites many times and have never had a bad experience. Friendly service, clean rooms, great big screen TVs, fridge, micro. I've read some of the other less rated reviews and have never witnessed any of their experiences..........................................Robert M.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

I come here a lot with my family and it is a great hotel great price with everything in there big flat screen tv with a DVD player and a refrigerator and a microwave and a comfortable couch with a big comfortable bed!!! Also the owner is very nice great customer service....

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Anselmo, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

There was a nice lobby but thats all. There was prostitution going on, the hotel had a hourly rate.i went there for a nice day with my family.this place is a complete DUMP.I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS TO ANYONE.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san jose
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

we went here with our soccer team, yes it is right across the street and very close. There had been 13 arrests at this hotel and the one next door within the last week. There was an arrest while we were there and this hotel is used by prositutes. Ash trays litter the halls with butts in them, the rooms smell like smoke and other odd smells, everything is broken, hair dryer, washer, tub, fold out bed. stay away from this place, nasty.

Room Tip: don't go here unless you want to hear all types of prostitues and the noises they make.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

Lobby was nice, and the room was large with a modern 50inch flatscreen televison, however the most important aspect of any hotel...the bed...was found lacking. I found the mattress to be old and highly uncomfortable, which led to a restless night. Likewise the carpeting was old, and the cushioning on the couch in the room dipped into the frame with any amount of weight. Finally the modern TV I mentioned was useless since all the channels were depicted as slightly distorted, due to a bad cable connection. I would not recommend this hotel.

Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill

Address: 16505 Condit Road, Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Location: United States > California > Morgan Hill
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Morgan Hill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill Hotel Morgan Hill
Executive Hotel Morgan Hill

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;