We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this place it is a great price it has everything with a flat screen tv I come here a lot.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill

Save Saved
You added Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   16505 Condit Road, Morgan Hill, CA 95037   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“I love this place it is a great price it has everything with a flat screen tv I come here a lot.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

I come here a lot with my family and it is a great hotel great price with everything in there big flat screen tv with a DVD player and a refrigerator and a microwave and a comfortable couch with a big comfortable bed!!! Also the owner is very nice great customer service....

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    12
    7
    6
    12
    22
See reviews for
28
11
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
San Anselmo, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

There was a nice lobby but thats all. There was prostitution going on, the hotel had a hourly rate.i went there for a nice day with my family.this place is a complete DUMP.I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS TO ANYONE.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san jose
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

we went here with our soccer team, yes it is right across the street and very close. There had been 13 arrests at this hotel and the one next door within the last week. There was an arrest while we were there and this hotel is used by prositutes. Ash trays litter the halls with butts in them, the rooms smell like smoke and other odd smells, everything is broken, hair dryer, washer, tub, fold out bed. stay away from this place, nasty.

Room Tip: don't go here unless you want to hear all types of prostitues and the noises they make.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

Lobby was nice, and the room was large with a modern 50inch flatscreen televison, however the most important aspect of any hotel...the bed...was found lacking. I found the mattress to be old and highly uncomfortable, which led to a restless night. Likewise the carpeting was old, and the cushioning on the couch in the room dipped into the frame with any amount of weight. Finally the modern TV I mentioned was useless since all the channels were depicted as slightly distorted, due to a bad cable connection. I would not recommend this hotel.

Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon City, Oregon
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

The room that we were given was huge! Big bed, couch, big jetted tub, big t.v., mircowave, and fridge/freezer combo. And that is where the good ended. When we checked in, we were given an upstairs room. As soon as the clerk told me it was an upstairs room, I asked for a ground floor room (my husband has a back injury and stairs are tough). I was told that that is the room that was reserved for us. The clerk wouldn't listen to what I had to say :( Mind you, on the side we were on (facing the freeway), there were 7 unoccupied downstairs rooms. There must have been a drug convention in town this weekend because 4 of the rooms on our floor had major drug traffic going on. And then a prostitute showed up :( I am NOT kidding about this! We decided to go to the pool and swim... but once there, realized that the pool heater AND/OR pump was not on. And... we also didn't want to share with the many frogs that were swimming. :( We decided to sit outside at the picnic table, but when we walked thru the lawn, massive amounts of frogs were jumping everywhere. We went back to our room and then there was a young boy that was riding his scooter along the walkway (yes! upstairs!!) from about 10:20 p.m. until 11:00 p.m. When we checked out, I let the desk clerk know about the pool and the frogs. She said she was sorry and that another couple complained also. I asked if she was going to deduct for the inconvenience and she said, "Nope". This was a horrible experience all the way around!

Room Tip: There is a Ramada down the street and a Quality Inn next door. Try one of those hotels instead!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antioch, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2012

We we there for a NARCH Hockey Event and all the local hotels in San Jose were booked. The positive is that the hotel was not far from the event location, but the bad news is the hotel itself.

1. The hotel was probably built in the 60s or 70s,
2. The room had an old odor.
3. The furniture was from the 60s the pull out bed had plywood to hold up the sofa.
4. Nice 50" flat screen that showed a fuzzy picture.

We could not wait to check out and We Did!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foster City, California, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

We booked a room for Saturday June 9, 2012 online. We received a phone call an hour later to tell us the booking was a mistake and that they were full. They called a few more times to say the same thing. Good business, right? No! We got our credit card bill with a $109.00 charge for the room that we couldn't have because they were booked. We have called 4 times and are being told we need to speak to the manager who works 10p.m. to 6a.m. We have asked that he call us, but has not. Morgan Hill has many other choices, we will not stay at the executive inn again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill

Address: 16505 Condit Road, Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Location: United States > California > Morgan Hill
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill Hotel Morgan Hill
Executive Hotel Morgan Hill

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.