We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch Place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BJ's

BJ's
22920 Centerpoint Dr., Moreno Valley, CA 92553
9515719370
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 213 Restaurants in Moreno Valley
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Hamburgers, Contemporary, Bar, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery
Queen Creek, Arizona
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

The family & friends met at this location after services at the Riverside National Cemetary.
All the salads that were ordered were good portions and delicious. The personal size pizzas were great. The Black & Blue burger was substantial and worth ordering. The Tacos were a perfect size and also very good. We had a great server and the prices were very reasonable.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    21
    12
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perris, California, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Luis G”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

Bugers, and a lot other dishes are delicious, I like how has so many tv screens and good view special when the sports are on.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portal, Arizona
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Fun but noisy”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

The food is pretty good, and it's a fun place to go with friends, but I like a little less noise. My girlfriends and I meet about once a month for bottomless soup and salad and perhaps a spirit or two. The lunch deals are great.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessup, Pennsylvania
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

Was here on business and this was referred by one of our staff in the area. Actually went for lunch and dinner and both meals were very good. Waitress at lunch was so-so , however waitress at dinner was excellent. The menu had a wide variety of choices and at dinner I happened to hit half price wine night which was even better! I would definitely come back here again on a future trip.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun City, California, United States
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
“BJs - Moreno Vally”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

A Typical BJ's... Great food, Great Beer, Fantastic service & very clean. Get the rewards card if your gonna eat here more than once cause the points add up fast. at 450 you can get a free dinner & beer tasting hosted by one of their brew masters. Aside from their own hand crafted beers they also have another 35 or so on tap. They just came out with lighter menu options with many new salads & fresh fish for those that don/t just want a burger or pizza. Save some room for the Pizookie for desert. My favorite is the white chocolate macadamia nut with 2 scoops of rich & creamy vanilla bean ice-cream on top. Highly recommend call ahead seating... will really cut down your wait time

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BJ's also viewed

 
Moreno Valley, CA
Moreno Valley, CA
 

Been to BJ's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BJ's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.