We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food, everyone seemed to like it.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
12510 Day St, Moreno Valley, CA 92553-7540
951-656-0504
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 216 Restaurants in Moreno Valley
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Grants Pass, Or
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“good food, everyone seemed to like it.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Not expensive, high quality, well received by everyone in party. They have both a restaurant as well as a bakery with multiple breads and other baked goods.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    5
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Riverside, California
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“My first visit to Panera”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

After hearing great reviews from friends that luv this place, thought I would give it a try. I ordered the not kids grilled cheese and tomato soup. The sandwich was not the best grilled cheese I've ever had but the tomato soup was very good. It could have been a little hotter. I would go back and try something different!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, CA
2 reviews
“Same Panera Bread food, but portion size different”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

We frequent Panera Bread in our area. Portions were smaller than usual at this location. We ordered Pick 2 and Thai Chicken Salad.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moreno Valley, California
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Not really a fan!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

Went there because alot of people raved about this place. Thought the prices were high for what you got. Yes they make your food fresh and it tastes great but I still think it was a tad high priced. The breads are good and their different types of teas are delicious. I just wish the prices were alittle lower and you got more options for side items.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amherst, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Nice location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

Very conveniently located near hotels and shops. Nice set-up. Very nice staff. It was a super-hot day and the restaurant was very comfortably air-conditioned. Plenty of parking. Convenient to get to off freeway

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 
Moreno Valley, CA
Moreno Valley, CA
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panera Bread, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.