We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food, everyone seemed to like it.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
12510 Day St, Moreno Valley, CA 92553-7540
951-656-0504
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 221 Restaurants in Moreno Valley
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Grants Pass, Or
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good food, everyone seemed to like it.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Not expensive, high quality, well received by everyone in party. They have both a restaurant as well as a bakery with multiple breads and other baked goods.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank MichaelGrantsPass_OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
204 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“My first visit to Panera”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

After hearing great reviews from friends that luv this place, thought I would give it a try. I ordered the not kids grilled cheese and tomato soup. The sandwich was not the best grilled cheese I've ever had but the tomato soup was very good. It could have been a little hotter. I would go back and try something different!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darcy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, CA
2 reviews
“Same Panera Bread food, but portion size different”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

We frequent Panera Bread in our area. Portions were smaller than usual at this location. We ordered Pick 2 and Thai Chicken Salad.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank R F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moreno Valley, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Not really a fan!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

Went there because alot of people raved about this place. Thought the prices were high for what you got. Yes they make your food fresh and it tastes great but I still think it was a tad high priced. The breads are good and their different types of teas are delicious. I just wish the prices were alittle lower and you got more options for side items.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Blueeyedlilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amherst, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

Very conveniently located near hotels and shops. Nice set-up. Very nice staff. It was a super-hot day and the restaurant was very comfortably air-conditioned. Plenty of parking. Convenient to get to off freeway

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank JCP724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

Moreno Valley, CA
Moreno Valley, CA
 
Moreno Valley, CA
Moreno Valley, CA
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing