We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and new” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   23090 Sunnymead Blvd, Moreno Valley, CA 92553   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean and new”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Couldn't ask for anything better! Right when u walk into lobby you know your stay is going to be a comfy one! The appearance is just great. Rooms are very clean and modern looking with comfy beds and pillows. Highly recommend staying here. Staff is very friendly!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    28
    18
    2
    2
See reviews for
41
21
4
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Springfield
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012 via mobile

This hotel was great!! Perfect location, with in walking distance to shopping and food. Breakfast was good, sausage, bacon, eggs and all the rest. Rooms were so nice. Comfy beds and linens, direct tv with lots of channels. Spacious bathroom with plenty of room for all my stuff. Came down here to be close to family on our vacation to California. I couldn't ask for anything better. I'd love to stay at this hotel again. Customer service was great thank for LQ staff for all your help. And Anna was so friendly.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Marcos, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

Hotel obviously new with no flaws whatsoever. Rooms very clean; no complaints. AC very cold; which is good, because this area can be very hot. Front desk friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay again. Location convenient to restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

Very nice place to stay. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised at how nice this LQ was. We had friends change the hotel they were staying at to this hotel and they were very impressed with the accommendtions as well. We were in the area for a wedding and choose this place which was 35 miles north of where the wedding was held because of a the postive feed back. Thank LQ Moreno Valley.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moreno Valley, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

This was a spare of the moment decision for my family. We needed a room asap as it was 10 pm on a Saturday night and we have a 3 yr old son. The staff was so very friendly and courteous. They bent over backwards to make sure we were taken care of. The room was amazing!! The beds were huge and comfortable. I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. The ac works outstanding and so did the fridge. The TV is a large LED tv with directv hooked up to it. You get a plethora of channels to pick from and they are all in HD!!! The breakfast was your normal hotel breakfast but it was very good. There is adequate parking and you feel very safe here even though it is located next to a gas station. We stayed in room 104 so we did not hear the freeway or traffic noise. For the money I would definitely return!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

Everything was great about this location. The building is very new, and it feels clean and very new. The man who checked me in was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moreno Valley
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
#1 of 9 in Moreno Valley
4.5 of 5 stars 500 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn - Moreno Valley
Comfort Inn - Moreno Valley
#6 of 9 in Moreno Valley
3.0 of 5 stars 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley
7.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley

Address: 23090 Sunnymead Blvd, Moreno Valley, CA 92553
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Moreno Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley Hotel Moreno Valley

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.