We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was fine to be there.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Craft Los Angeles

Craft Los Angeles
10100 Constellation Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90067 (Westside)
(310) 279-4180
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Craft Los Angeles is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 8,660 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Price range: $50 - $100
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighborhood: Westside
Cross street: between Avenue of the Stars and Century Park East
Budapest, Hungary
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“It was fine to be there.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

They are great in service. Nice food and staff. The wine steward is kind and professional. Offered us two different wine to taste both, than offered a third one to show the differences, which was a brilliant experience. The food is excellent in serving design, taste, and in every aspect.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    149
    63
    23
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Edina, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful Evening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Food and service were both excellent. The wine steward recommended and let us taste 2 glasses of wine even though we were ordering by the glass. When the server found out about my food allergies she made sure everything that was served was allergy-free and substituted where needed. Even though we were on the early side and the restaurant was full, we were not rushed. It was pricey but definitely worth the experience.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

Thıs restaurant very clean ,food ıs very good ı recoment, crew very friendly , see you next time. Take carry

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

I was a little surprised at how crowded this restaurant was, on a Thursday evening, but luckily we were able to get seating at the bar without reservations. We hit "Dine LA", so we were able to try a pre-fixe dinner that wasn't too pricey. Our bartender was very attentive, and even though he was very busy, he accommodated us without any problems. The meal was excellent, including all of the side dishes, and amuse bouche. Definitely would recommend reservations. Also, because it is located in Century City, parking is underground, and will take you a few minutes to get to the restaurant unless you valet park.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Classic Colicchio”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Dined there on a date. Being a native New Yorker, was quite skepitcal it would be as good as the original. It far exceeded my expectations. Impeccable personalized service, inventive menu, flawless presentation. Solid value for a high end restaurant.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Craft Los Angeles also viewed

 

Been to Craft Los Angeles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Craft Los Angeles, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.