We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food. Good price.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Daily Grill Brentwood

Daily Grill Brentwood
11677 San Vicente Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90049 (Westside)
310 442 0044
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,773 of 8,891 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American, Continental
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Westside
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good food. Good price.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Tables always available. Reliable food for a decent price, right in the neighborhood. A go to place, when you just want a simple, good meal without the hassle.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    6
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Top Contributor
231 reviews 231 reviews
193 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“A Nice Dinner Out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Enjoyed the simple salmon, the Cobb salad and the grilled chicken. My son enjoyed the chicken strips.

Service was good, the food was good. We enjoy coming here when we are in town,

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valley Village, CA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

I have eaten at the Daily at many of their locations, and I love the one in Brentwood and Studio City the most. The atmosphere, the food, and the service is always right on! Can't be beat!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere and food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

Had dinner with friends. The service was very good and we could bring our own wine. Friendly and great dessert. Will return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
676 reviews 676 reviews
485 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 142 cities Reviews in 142 cities
272 helpful votes 272 helpful votes
“Great Atmosphere But Average Food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

White table clothes. Varied menu. I kept wanting the food to be better than it was. Very average. Except for the great sour dough bread. Good place for a lunch business meeting. Responsive service. Parking under the building. Take the escalators up two floors to the restaurant.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daily Grill Brentwood also viewed

Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
 
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
 

Been to Daily Grill Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Daily Grill Brentwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.