We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant, good food, reasonably priced for Beveryl Hills, LOL!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live

The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live
800 W. Olympic Bl., Los Angeles, CA 90015 (Central L.A)
2137474555
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #927 of 8,660 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Price range: $30 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Central L.A
Cross street: Figueroa Bl
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant, good food, reasonably priced for Beveryl Hills, LOL!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

I have eaten here a few times. Food was fresh, atmosphere was good, you usually will see a few celebrity or Movie stars here eating lunch. Great place to have a nice Lunch, it can get somewhat noisy when it is crowed. service is good,

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    82
    46
    19
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“nice to sit outside and have fresh food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

I appreciate the quality here, but I do think it can be a bit overpriced at times. But The Grove is overpriced and you pay for atmosphere. Nice to sit outside and people watch.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brackenridge, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“It was breakfast...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

A nice place for a basic breakfast at a reasonable for LA price. Service was ok. Nothing special to write home about.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Nice lunch location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

Very lovely environment, great food and very good service. The salads are fresh and very generous size.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Not bad.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Walked over from the convention center to eat lunch here. Our party of 5 requested outdoor seating and were initially declined. We are from the midwest where it is only getting colder and we had to push a little bit to get this. The hostesses did not seem very friendly. Luckily, our waiter was very nice and did an excellent job. I had the salmon salad which was very good; the others in my party enjoyed their food as well. Cute atmosphere.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live also viewed

 
Los Angeles, CA
 

Been to The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Farm of Beverly Hills at LA Live, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.