We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dancing,drinking & tacos” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hollywood Club Crawl

Hollywood Club Crawl
1602 N. Cahuenga Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028 (Hollywood)
+1 323-667-6282
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 298 Nightlife in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: Join the original Hollywood Club Crawl every Friday and Saturday and meet a ton of new people while partying at some of the best clubs in Hollywood. Avoid all club cover charges (most clubs charge $20 each) and no waiting in lines VIP entry. Birthday parties, bachelorette parties come as a group. Singles, tourists come alone and party with the best! The Club Crawl meets every Friday and Saturday, where we start the night with $4 shots and $3 beers. As a group, we then move on to three more clubs - no cover charges no waiting in lines, the whole night - $25! Your best night out in Hollywood! Limited space available. 21 and over.
West LA
1 review
“Dancing,drinking & tacos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

These guys do a great job of running these club crawls (this is our second time). The first club was way too crowded. Last time we went there last instead of first and it was better, it's just a small place. But the DJs there are awesome. The taco club is cool too, definitely into that. Overall it's a great experience. The blonde guy is always a good time, super cool an casual. I feel bad I don't remember his name. Big ups to all of them, though.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    14
    5
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Not bad!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Went on the Friday club crawl and had a good time with a semi-large group. clubs were varied and fun. drink discount was at the first club only. the hosts were effective in moving us along, but I'm not sure what would've happened if I got lost in the crowd. Boulevard3 was the best, St. Felix was a nice bar, and AV and Couture were pretty good too.

Visited September 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Best night out in Hollywood!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Have some drinks at a fun pub, then on to a club, skipping the lines VIP style, on to two
more clubs, what could be more fun. Just a tip, park by the last club then walk to the first
bar where you start so at the end of the night your car is right there. Very professional and
fun tour guides.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westlake Village, California
1 review
“Had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

The Hollywood Club Crawl crew came through with what they promised. Met some fun people, and had a great time.

Visited September 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

First time going to hollywood being 21. a friend of mine told us about club crawl so me and my friends decided to try it out. First club we went to was bar st felix, which i recomend to drink there if your planning too. Also get discount there. Second club was AV, people didnt start getting there till like twenty min before we had to leave. If we would of stayed longer im sure it woyld of been fun. Its a little small too since it doesnt have a dance floor. Oh and i bought two drinks that came out too $32. I highly recommend to not by drinks there. Third club was my all time fav. Club boulevard 3. That was beyond amazing and fun. Free yacos and choxolate covered strawberries. Yum!! My least fav was couture pretty much played house music. We only stayed there for thirty min and wished we would of stayed at blvd. So ny night ended early but oh well i still enjoyed it.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hollywood Club Crawl also viewed

 

Been to Hollywood Club Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hollywood Club Crawl, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.