We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific staff...Four Points has everything a basic traveler needs.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   9750 Airport Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045 (Westside)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #85 of 322 hotels in Los Angeles
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Terrific staff...Four Points has everything a basic traveler needs.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Came to LA on a last minute business trip on June 19th, just needed to stay overnight so wanted to stay close to LAX. Arrived at Four Points Sheraton not knowing what to expect. The service I received from front desk advisor TYRON WAIGHT far exceeded my expectations. He was able to put me in a terrific room at a fantastic rate, and also answered several other questions I had about the hotel and the area. The hotel itself has just about every amenity a traveler needs (except a 'high-end' fancy restaurant if that's a must have for you), decent pool, couple of bars, onsite car rental, several conference rooms, and a pretty decent bar/sports bar with food that surprised me. I'm pretty critical when it comes to food, and I didn't mind eating here for convenience at all. In summary, would highly recommend Four Points if you need a place close to LAX and pretty central to everything, and if having a wonderful hotel staff is important to you.

Room Tip: The Junior Suite was HUGE, had a very nice desk and comfortable sitting area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,063 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    641
    672
    405
    209
    136
See reviews for
391
432
297
624
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (388)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Everything I wanted in a hotel for the most part. Just a little limited in food choice though. I wanted smoothies but no such thing. The hotel is perfect for a working vacation that I had. Could work poolside, at the lobby, etc. It could have been a little cooler at the lobby but it wasnt bad and I loved the lobby overall to relax, or work from

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oceano
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

A delayed flight into LAX landed at midnight. While waiting at baggage claim I called and asked if their were rooms available, the woman on the phone Cindy, was very nice & held a room for us. Once we arrived at the hotel we were told there was a $19 parking charge, which I completely forgot to ask about & my husband and I were caught off guard by. The gentleman behind the counter checking us in discounted the parking to $12, and asked if we wanted late check out, we asked if there would be an additional charge & he said no. We were so grateful for this, late check out was 2pm and we needed ever minute of sleep. Once we got up we were able to order room service, which was just perfectly convenient. The hotel seemed great all in all. Employees were friendly & the beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

The lobby was pretty and everything was easy to find, the elevators, front desk was down the hall into the entrance and the restaurant was to the left. Parking was pricey and was outside, tight parking spaces. The pool was heated and clean with cabanas open for use and towels ready for guests go use. Disability mobility was available for the pool. The room was clean, had sufficient space to put away belongings, cute quirky hand soaps in the bathroom and an updated toilet which I haven't seen in other hotels. Free water and coffee was available in the room and a variety of channels to browse in tv. I picked this hotel mostly for the availability of the airport shuttle that runs 24hrs and affordability. I would choose again. They also had a lot to offer in terms of dining and snacks if you didn't want to get out in town. The cons I have with this one is that there were stray hairs in the bathroom and some splattered paint (minimal) on the edges in the bathroom walls near the sink. There was also a stain in the bedding, it was off-colored.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had an overnight layover at LAX and just needed a Place to catch some shut eye and a decent breakfast. We waited about 10 minutes for a shuttle at the airport and check in was quick and friendly. The room was clean and pleasant. The beds are why we stay at SPG properties. Soooo comfortable! Breakfast was OK and the shuttle ride back was uneventful. Overall very good stay.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon arrival I was greeted at the front desk. We were given directions to find our room. Room was very clean and had a lot of open space. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and the food was delicious and the staff was extremely helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room is clean and spacious, but the bathroom was very small and the tub was stained. Staff very friendly and the breakfast buffet was very good. Hotel is pet friendly and there was plenty of green grass areas to go for a walk. Nice pool and work out room. Plenty of restaurants near by and shopping. I would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Great place to bring your family and pets
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Address: 9750 Airport Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Los Angeles > Westside
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#46 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our LAX Hotel is conveniently located near the airport for quick access before and after your flight. Four Points Los Angeles Airport Hotel offers shuttle service to and from the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Starwood, Tingo, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Otel, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport Hotel Los Angeles
4 Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Four Points Los Angeles
Sheraton Los Angeles
Los Angeles Four Points
Los Angeles Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.