We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great fastfood place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
9149 S Sepulveda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045 (Central L.A)
1-800-786-1000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 7,962 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Dessert, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Takeout
Neighborhood: Central L.A
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“great fastfood place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

The burger is juicy and the selection is very few which is good. I like restaurants that are experts on a typical aspect. The animal fries are awesome! The burger is smaller than other restaurants which is good for people who are on diet.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,044 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,232
    546
    186
    53
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great alternative”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Tasty burgers, a lot of choices, but stay away from the fries... Too plastic. Quick service though. Great place to eat when everything else is closed and of course reasonable prices.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omagh, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Better than McDonalds!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Generally I don't like fast food, I'd rather wait for quality food but at In-and-out it's good tating food quick! Check out online for all their secret menu items before you go! In-and-out ftw!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Best burger!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

From someone who struggles to finish her burger, this is BEST burger, hands down! My only regret was that I've discovered this too late!! Otherwise, this will be on my to eat list everyday!

Juiciest beef patty coupled with onions made this an unforgettable meal.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Still one of my favorites but...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

I love my In-N-Out Burgers especially at this location but over the past year, I feel like things are slipping a little. Maybe some of the family owned founder charm has been lost with all of the ownership and senior management changes??? Little things really that are adding up... I still look for the little bible verse printed on the botton of the beverage cups... but it just doesn't feel the same anymore... : (

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage In-N-Out Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.