We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burgers Ever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
9149 S Sepulveda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045 (Central L.A)
1-800-786-1000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 8,644 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Neighborhood: Central L.A
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Best Burgers Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

I wish they had them in Australia. Everything is made fresh. The menu is small but VERY tasty. Not enough of them around. Try them they are the best.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,657 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,005
    429
    151
    46
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Great tasting Burgers at a cheeeeep price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

We found this place near our motel in hollywood.What amazed us were the long lines to give the order.But it was worth the wait the best burger I've ever had ! Also clean restaurant & great service!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Delicious freshly made burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

This In-n-Out burger is on Sunset Boulevard, which makes it extra cool....if you haven't been to an In-n-Out you must go. Their burgers are cooked to order and are delicious - I like mine with grilled onions. The fries and shakes are yummy, too. Some of the best fast food in the country is right here at In-n-Out Burger!! Cheap and satisfying! I wish they were on the East Coast, too!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Yummy burgers and fries!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

I love In-n Out Burger! The burgers and fries are cooked fresh to order. Their menu is on the small side -- just the basics. And the prices are good - I can't imagine spending my money on McDonald's when I could get fresh delicious burgers here for about the same price. You've got to drive In-n-Out to see what you've been missing!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“its ok but I guess i expected more because of the lines.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Very good and cheap place if you have a family of 5 of more. It was my first time eating and I saw the lines for the place so I figure it must be good. Its ok and I'd eat there again.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 
Los Angeles, CA
 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage In-N-Out Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.