We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old school Pizza place with very good food and large game room” 4 of 5 stars
Review of MI Amore Pizza & Pasta

MI Amore Pizza & Pasta
1321 N H St Ste M, Lompoc, CA 93436
8057353316
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 100 Restaurants in Lompoc
Price range: $6 - $13
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza & Pasta, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Delivery
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Old school Pizza place with very good food and large game room”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

I was staying at local hotel on business and walked to this Pizza and Pasta place. I ordered the #1 special which is salad bar sis and one topping individual pizza. I also ordered side order of bread sticks. The salad was average at best, but the pizza and bread sticks were excellent. Overall I was happy with my choice of eating here. I think you will too.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    8
    1
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Santa Barbara, California
Top Contributor
600 reviews 600 reviews
291 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 163 cities Reviews in 163 cities
401 helpful votes 401 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

This is a very good pizza and at lunch they have a buffet. Good when you are on the run and in a hurry.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stacymkc, General Manager at MI Amore Pizza & Pasta, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Thank You for your kind words, we appreciate your business
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“great food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

a small group of my friends went there for dinner after a long day. being our first time the ladies at the front were very happy to help with ordering food.
once seated our waitress refilled drinks and brought our food to us. large portions, delicious food, stellar service. I will definitely go there again and highly recommend.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lompoc CA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

Mi Amore is the pizza place to visit in Lompoc. While it can be a bit pricey, the pizza is incredible. They certainly never short you on the toppings. Wash it down with a cold pitcher of your favorite beer and it is a great meal at a nice place. There is a video game area for the kids and usually some sort of sports team will be in there having a team gathering, but there is plenty of space. Lots of TVs to watch sports on, too.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County ca
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“yummy pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

my daughter loves their pizza, and the restaurant looked very nice, price for everything on pizza good price, menu looked good also, we got pizza to go

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MI Amore Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to MI Amore Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage MI Amore Pizza & Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;