We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean....very happy interior” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Yogurt Creations

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Yogurt Creations
1620 North H St., Ste A, Lompoc, CA
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 100 Restaurants in Lompoc
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Very clean....very happy interior”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Very clean ... very kid friendly....and great hours...walking distance from hotel...big topping variety. .very hands on staff for sampling

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great place for after school”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

We like to take the kids here after school! They have healthy toppings, like fruits and nuts! They have a rewards program, so sign up for some free gurt :p

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOMPOC
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good Yogurt stop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

God variety of flavors. Can sample any and all. Large selection of toppings. Club for repeat customers to save $$.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lompoc,ca
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“First visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

First visit here and the young lady at the counter greeted me when I came in. As i told here this was my first visit she explained how it worked and then offered me a sample of anything she had. The Frozen yogurt was very good ans had a really good texture. Will be back as often as my diet allows.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lompoc, California, United States
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“The best place to celebrate!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

It's a great place for a special treat when you have something worth celebrating. The kids and I don't go often but when life is smiling on us, it's worth making a special trip.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yogurt Creations also viewed

 

Been to Yogurt Creations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Yogurt Creations, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.