We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class customer service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Livermore

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Livermore to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Livermore
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2850 Constitution Drive, Livermore, CA 94551   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save Up to 10% Off
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Certificate of Excellence
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“First class customer service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Thank you so much for accommodating the wedding party and family! We had so much fun in the pool and the breakfast was perfect! The romance package was very sweet! Gerry the front desk manager allowed early check-ins and late check outs! So smooth and stress free!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    238
    150
    40
    12
    16
See reviews for
87
74
64
218
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Great place to stay for business travelers. Free breakfast and weekday evening Manager's Hour with comlimentary beer and wine and light snacks. Great time to relax after a tough day at work. Friendly staff and very comfortable beds.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

Excellent overnight Stay. Was very clean, everything worked... Had a refrdge, microwave aircondition. Bed was comfortable.. Accessing internet was easy. They had complimentary breakfast that made the stay awesome cause it was all made and we were able to eat and go and not have to worry about stopping for breakfast. When I left this place, I swore that for now on every trip would I would stay here. I just wish it was cheaper but when traveling with kids, it is probably worth it.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Very happy with our stay at Hampton Inn Livermore .
Check in was a breeze . Friendly Staff . Cup of coffee waiting in the reception area . Surprise that they offer a afternoon reception . been to so many Hampton Inns in the past but never experienced a afternoon reception with Sodas , Beer from tap , Wine , yummy salad , finger sandwiches , fruit . Room clean and updated . Right of the freeway but not noisy at all . Keep up the good service .

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skokie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

our room is so clean and fresh. hot breakfast is delicious, the person who is in charge of breakfast is very pleasant and welcomes everybody. housekeeping is very nice and friendly. the hotel is well kept. linens are clean and smells good. the room is a good size room with modern decor. i love this place. definitely coming back

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

Nice clean hotel. Moderate breakfast. There are no restaurang close, need to have a car. Nice friendly staff. Easy access to highway and easy to find. Good shopping close by, both outlet mall and other shopping.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loma Linda, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

The bathroom had a notice that stated if a guest had forgotten any toiletries, you could get them for free at the front desk. To my surprise, my teenage nephew had forgotten his deodorant. He went to the front desk and sure enough, he got one for FREE!!! What a wonderful thing for travelers who don't know the area and do not have time to search out a store. Thank you Hampton!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livermore hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
6.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Livermore
La Quinta Inn Livermore
#5 of 16 in Livermore
4.0 of 5 stars 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore
5.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 16 in Livermore
3.5 of 5 stars 24 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Livermore

Address: 2850 Constitution Drive, Livermore, CA 94551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Livermore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Livermore
#1 Family Hotel in Livermore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Livermore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Livermore Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Livermore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.