We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay in Livermore” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Livermore

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Livermore to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Livermore
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2850 Constitution Drive, Livermore, CA 94551   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Groveland, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great place to stay in Livermore”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Very helpful, friendly staff. Room was exceptionally clean, quiet and had beautiful spotless, bedding. Breakfast was everything you could want and tasty. Would definitely stay here again. Only negative for me was we would have loved to have a spa or jacuzzi.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    136
    36
    7
    12
See reviews for
70
56
62
196
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

I've been staying at this hotel for the past 6 months and I honestly love it. It's a great value for the money, staff is very friendly, location is convenient and quite and feels safe, beds are large and comfy and rooms are modern and well laid out. The wifi is decent (not the fastest but no real complaints) and while the breakfast offerings are limited, they're good and a welcome addition. Mini fridge and microwave in room is a nice addition, tv is large and allows connectivity of a peripheral device and parking lot is large and can be viewed from your room which is nice, in my opinion. Overall I have nothing but great things to say about it and highly recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere comfy and clean to stay while in the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

The most comfortable bed and pillows. I'm going to ask if I can take a pillow with me. The room was clean and smelled good. The breakfast and coffee was warm and delicious. Even the landscaping outside was beautiful. Was not expensive. Will definitely be coming back.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, Kansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

The Hampton Inn Livermore was a great place to stay while I was traveling there on business. Very clean, breakfast was decent, and I had all the amenities I needed. Exercise room was a little smaller than I expected, but it had the basics and wasn't crowded.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palo Alto, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

Ok for a business stay for one night. Clean rooms and relatively quiet. Price is a bit high compared to others in the area. Complimentary breakfast food quality is below average. Close to the freeway, but not much to do at walking distance.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

The hotel is very clean and quiet. Easy to access from the freeway and not noisy. Beds are AWESOME. I wish mine at home was as comfortable. I've stayed in other hotels in this area but this one is the best!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is very clean and quiet. Refrigerator and microwave in the room makes it nice. Very comfortable beds! We had a good nights sleep and a good enough breakfast to last us through the morning. I have stayed here a few times and will always choose this hotel if in the area!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Livermore

Address: 2850 Constitution Drive, Livermore, CA 94551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Livermore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Livermore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Livermore 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Livermore Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Livermore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.