We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Livermore

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Livermore to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Livermore
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2850 Constitution Drive, Livermore, CA 94551   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Livermore
Bishop, California
1 review
“Great Hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights in early November.

Nothing but positive things to say about this hotel. Breakfast was great, with wonderful fresh ingredients...a perfect way to start the day, all wonderfully served up near the lobby.

The staff here are all excellent. Great customer service. Will definitely stay here again whenever I'm in the area.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    208
    140
    37
    7
    12
See reviews for
73
62
62
199
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Valley City, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

I stayed on 11/12/12 for one night. Very nice hotel, lots of hotel choices in the area glad I picked the Hampton Inn. Quiet stay, reception hour was nice extra and the breakfast was good. Fitness Room was good.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escondido, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

Convenient to client location, safe and extremely quiet even thought adjacent to freeway.
Staff is very nice and helpful, breakfast was plentiful and good quality.
Nice clean and good size rooms with refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker.
Lobby area was nice and comfortable.
Free internet, business center and gym access.
Very business friendly!

Room Tip: Any room would be fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Marcos, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

I am a Hilton Honors Diamond Member and though there are other more expensive Hilton's in the area, this is by far the best property. Stayed on 11/13/12 and greeted with smiles and great customer service. Front desk here is always welcoming along with morning service at the free breakfast. I continue to return here whenever I am in the area for business or pleasure.

Donald S

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

The rooms were incredible nice and spacious. I slept like a baby. Woke up well rested and ready to work. I had the privilege of staying to nights at this hotel which was nice. The clerk was very helpful and nice. I wish i could have stayed their longer. The hotel definitely met all of my expectations and more.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Ramon, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

As part of the Hilton family of hotels, one would expect a quality establishment. This hotel met all of my expectations and more! The Front Desk staff was professional, knowledgeable about the local area and willing to assist with any question I had.
As a business traveler, I have stayed at hotels of many "brands" and find that the Hampton Inn in Livermore is a high end hotel, but at affordable rates. The first impression is impressive - wade corridors, leading to rooms that are spacious and well appointed, but more importantly clean and well maintained. There is a refrigerator, microwave and large flat screen television in the room.
The complimentary breakfast was nicely prepared, with a choice of a hot entree (changing each day), a waffle, cold or hot cereals and pastries. The dining area was well appointed and doubles as a gathering area to read, meet or watch television.
There is a well done complimentary light meal prepared each evening Monday-Thursday, with complimentary wine and beer.
Finding a close-in parking space can be a problem if you arrive late or return late to the hotel. If you use Handicapped parking, the spaces are plentiful and close to the hotel entrance.
If you travel with pets, they are not welcome, unless they are Service Dogs.
All in all a great place to stay - the Hampton brand is my choice of hotels for all my future travels.

Room Tip: The 3 rooms I stayed in were all nicely appointed and comfortable. If you want an automatic "w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

My sister and I decided to stay in town after a late basketball game and found this place last minute and to a great rate on Expedia. It was a clean great location spot and we actually decided anther night and shop.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Livermore

Address: 2850 Constitution Drive, Livermore, CA 94551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Livermore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Livermore
#1 Business Hotel in Livermore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Livermore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Livermore Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Livermore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.