We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always enjoy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Livermore

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Livermore to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2801 Constitution Dr., Livermore, CA 94550   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 25%
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Livermore
Idaho
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Always enjoy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

We didn't get around to using the pool this time but we always enjoy staying here when we are in town. It is very quiet and a good location. Very comfortable and we are always treated well. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    69
    44
    20
    14
    12
See reviews for
39
27
13
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hillsboro, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

When I arrived at the hotel, I was checked right in. The receptionist noticed that I didn't have my HH number on the reservation (because I booked through expedia) and quickly looked it up and added to my stay so I could get points! She also was quick to get me my free 2 bottles of water for being a HH member. The room was clean and everything in order. I loved the location because it was right next door to where my friends were staying and Costco! I will definitely stay here again if I come back to Livermore.

Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlboro, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

The room is clean, and easy check in/out. The restraunt is stated to open till 9, but when I checked in after 8:30 pm, they had no problem to take me in the dinner, and let me finish dinner way pass 9pm.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrance, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

We had a good time. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The food wasnt great, the muffins and pastries tasted like they were day old. The room was clean but noisy, the neighbors were up and out till 1 and we heard everything they said/did. But overall it was a nice place. i would stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Stayed for a few nights on a quick vacation. Easy to find right off the freeway without being in the airport area. Short drive to downtown and all of local wineries etc.

Room was clean with somewhat recent updates, interior hallways and entrances needs attention asap. Overall decent place for the price and location

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livermoore, CA, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Had books a fed gov room rate currently $99 for this area. Once I got home and filed my voucher, they had charged me $115. When I tried to get this fixed, I was told it was a gov rate for a room and breakfast. I didn't want nor requested breakfast. IN 37 years of gov traqvel, I never had a hotel bait and switch.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilroy, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I would highly recommend this hotel. The outside is clean and well maintained. The check in process was excellent, very efficient. I was welcomed as a Diamond member. The person who checked us in was full of energy and a delight to talk to. She was very welcoming and very pleasant. A true professional. The hotel is lucky to have such an wonderful employee. The rooms were as you would expect from HGI. Clean and comfortable. Rooms were spacious. Hotel does have a restaurant on site however we did not take advantage of it. Hotel is easily accessible from the freeway and safe.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Livermore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Livermore

Address: 2801 Constitution Dr., Livermore, CA 94550
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Livermore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Livermore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Livermore 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Livermore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore Hotel Livermore
Hilton Livermore
Livermore Hilton Garden Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Livermore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.