We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza again!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Old Town Pizza

Old Town Pizza
436 Lincoln Blvd Ste #102 & #202, Lincoln, CA 95648
(916) 645-7677
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 73 Restaurants in Lincoln
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Newcastle, Ca
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Pizza again!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

If you like Pizza it is certainly pizza, although the crust is not the best and they are rather standard ho hums. Good for a quick meal but not to go out of your way for.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    8
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rocklin, California, United States
1 review
“Consistently Excellent Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

I have yet to enjoy a better Pizza in the Sacramento area. Every time I stray and try a different pizza place I am disappointed. Not only are the ingredients fresh, the dough is fresh as well. The dough has a slight garlic/sourdough flavor which makes all the difference. If you haven't tried Old Town yet, you need to. You won't be disappointed.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln CA
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Our Favorite Pizza Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

This is our fave pizza place and the one we use to gauge other pizza places to. We love the veggie pizza, but all are good simply because they taste good and they don't skimp on the toppings like most places do, the pies overflow with goodies...yum! Prices are moderate but you get good value and a quality product, forget the cheapie chains and eat here. Excellent service, good atmosphere and a clean friendly place to eat or take home some food.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, California
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good pizza and friendly atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

I usually prefer thin crust pizza, but every now and then I like a classic, deep crust pizza, and Old Town always delivers. The atmosphere is family friendly and it's always full of people.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“authentic”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

crust is cooked just right n the sauce is not too tomatoey

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Town Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Old Town Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Old Town Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.