We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value, Room, and Staf” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   820 E Bush Street, Lemoore, CA 93245-9578   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Certificate of Excellence
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Value, Room, and Staf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Great stay. Room was large and very clean. Staff very good. Location was perfect for access to town, and also quiet. Breakfast standard but good. I stayed here for business and would stay here again at any time. Internet access good.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank M A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Another great stay with a very spacious well appointed room, comfortable bed. Minor traffic noise, so perhaps ask for room in quadrangle, rather than on outside wings for really quiet room. Excellent aircon coped with 102F outside. Varied range of breakfast goods. Good location for the Naval Air Station.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chymron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemoore, CA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

I enjoyed my stay at the Best Western Plus Inn & Suites Lemoore. The room was very clean without any musty odor. Good location. The price was reasonable and included breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The only compliant is that it can be noisy. All of the doors to the rooms face outside. In total, I really think this is the best hotel in town.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank G1415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, CA
Level Contributor
53 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

This is a great location, a little more than 1/2 a mile from Lemoore High School on E. Bush Street and less than 1/2 a mile from Starbucks and CVS on D Street. Directly across the street from a great restaurant where we ate dinner and breakfast - Vineyard Inn Restaurant. I was relieved when I walked into the room, decor had been updated, there was a microwave and refrigerator in the room as well as a desk. The TV was old tube style but it worked great and plenty of free movies. AC worked well, it was 108 outside, only problem is that there was no thermostat so it was either on high or low, no big deal. We didn't have a chance to try the breakfast because we had to wait until the boys weighed in. Plenty of parking, can be tight if you have a big truck.

We had originally booked Friday and Saturday night for the wrestling tournament at Lemoore High School but when we got to the tournament we realized we did not need the extra night. They were very understanding at the front desk and told us to just let them know by noon. Most other chains would have charged us anyway. I had requested a quiet room and was suprised that they mentioned that they had seen that in my reservation and they gave me a very quiet room not facing either street.
Only other tip is to bring enough bottled water to drink - tap water tastes awful.

I would definately stay here again if I needed to attend another wrestling tournament.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 239 which is in the middle of the complex and not facing either street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SD-Traveler-CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the decor and amenities in the room, which was not only reasonably priced, but included breakfast as well. I stay out of town at least four days a week so I've pretty much seen it all, and this one gets high marks for the attention given to the guests and their accommodations.

Small considerations, such as a friendly staff and a larger than normal sized freezer compartment in the fridge were appreciated. Speaking of the fridge, it operated with little noise, which is a rarity. The cleaning staff were thorough and prompt, adding to the experience with a solid trust in a policy of cleanliness. The AC worked well, and the packed parking lot at night testified to the popularity of the motel. Despite having little competition, this motel proves that a little bit of attention can garner repeat patronage.

My only complaint was the WiFi speed, which rated very good to low at times, dropping to 11 meg. A call to the front desk was answered with concern and the speed had increased when I returned later in the day to begin work at the provided desk. I stayed three days and had a productive visit with no distraction.

I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave7373737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

Very close to NAS Lemoore. Well kept grounds.Rooms are clean.The staff was very helpful. There are nice resturants near by. There's no parking for RV's or large vehicles. Would absolutely stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KWpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lemoore
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Lemoore
Travelodge Lemoore
#4 of 6 in Lemoore
3.0 of 5 stars 148 reviews
2.0 mi away
Motel 6 Lemoore
Motel 6 Lemoore
#5 of 6 in Lemoore
3.5 of 5 stars 16 reviews
7.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Hanford
Comfort Inn Hanford
#2 of 8 in Hanford
4.0 of 5 stars 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Sequoia Inn
Sequoia Inn
#1 of 8 in Hanford
4.0 of 5 stars 100 reviews
24.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kettleman City Inn & Suites
6.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hanford Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore

Address: 820 E Bush Street, Lemoore, CA 93245-9578
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lemoore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Lemoore, California hotel offers convenient access to the Naval Air Station Lemoore, the Tachi Palace Casino and a variety of corporate locations. Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore, where guests will experience the highest standard of customer service and accommodations at an affordable rate. Conveniently located near both California's Interstate 5 and Highway 99, this 100% non-smoking Lemoore hotel features 100 spacious, well-appointed guest rooms and suites each equipped with cable satellite television and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast each morning before taking advantage of the hotel's other amenities such as a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, exercise facility, 24 hour business center and more. The BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore is ideally situated near all local schools, attractions and activities including the West Hills Community College, Lemoore High School, Lemoore Stadium Cinemas and the Lemoore Youth Sports Complex, home to a variety of soccer and softball tournaments throughout the year. Enjoy a round of golf at the Lemoore Golf Course, just one mile away or spend an afternoon shopping at the nearby Hanford Mall. Traveling on business? The Naval Air Station Lemoore, Leprino Foods, and Agusa Inc are all located within seven miles of the hotel. Guests will also enjoy spending an afternoon gaming at the Tachi Palace Casino, only four miles away. The friendly, helpful staff at the BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Lemoore, California. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites Lemoore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn & Suites Lemoore Hotel Lemoore
Best Western Plus Inn And Suites Lemoore
Best Western Lemoore
Lemoore Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing