We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our stay.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Lemoore

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Travelodge Lemoore to your Saves list
Travelodge Lemoore
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   877 East D Street, Lemoore, CA 93245 (Formerly Days Inn Lemoore)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Pinon Hills, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyed our stay.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

We found the accomodations quite satisfactory. An adequate continental breakfast and a very comfortable king size bed. We had a TV with cable, a microwave and refrigerator, and a phone. The place appeared clean. The very first thing we did, before we even rented, is to check the bed for bedbugs, but we found none and we spend the night without incident. The ownerships is new and it appears that they have committed themselves to improving the reputation of this Travelodge. I believe that they are on the right track.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    14
    16
    10
    13
See reviews for
29
6
5
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Carmichael
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

I made reservations direct to Motel, making sure I had a microwave & fridge
Not only did I not have these, I also did not have an iron and NO ROOM PHONE
I had to hold handle down for a full flush of the toilet each time it was used
Sink...went from hot to SCALDING water, no cold or cool
Shower....you had to twist the handle severl ways to figure out the "sweet spot" of how to TURN IT OFF and not stream out or heavy dripping
Front desk unsympathetic & said they couldn't move me
Front rooms get all the noise from the highway in front
Local Oil Company had majority of Motel booked, and they had the WiFi tied up 24/7
One of them left a solicitous note for sex on my door step
Wrestling team showed up on Friday nite & had a tailgate/BBQ in front of our rooms & teenagers practicing wrestling in their upstairs room all night
Again, management did nothing and wasn't really concerned about any of what was going on
Rooms were clean, bed comfortable, the rest was terrible, no sleep unless I had the A/C cranked up to cover the rest of the noise, and had to wash my hands/face in tub so I didn't burn myself

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

I was there for work, and there are not many hotels near except this and Best Western. This place is a good bang for your buck! compared to the other next door. They have free breakfast and wifi. I got a room that was recently remodeled and they did a great job with flat screen tv and sofas. I am in the area often, so definitely got my place to stay.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back on 2nd floor on front side has good view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

stay here in executive suite with the Jacuzzi nice spacious clean and comfortable room. Grate location off 198 hwy Tachi palace casino is only about 4 mile. delicious food at vineyard restaurant which is right next to hotel. Jay is very attentive and helpful with all my need. would Highly recommend

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

This was one of my first experience's in Lemoore, and I wanted to give this property a chance. I am glad I did, because it was a wonderful experience. Staying here was comfortable, and relaxing. Reading some of the others reviews I was skeptical about staying here, but said why not it's only one night. After my stay I would come multiple nights and come back again when I am in town. My stay was wonderful and thankful I did not go by others opinion and saw things from my own eyes.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Lemoore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Lemoore

Address: 877 East D Street, Lemoore, CA 93245 (Formerly Days Inn Lemoore)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lemoore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Lemoore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lemoore 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our friendly, courteous staff welcomes you to the Travelodge Lemoore hotel, off Highway 198 between Fresno and Bakersfield, featuring an outdoor patio and three acres of park for you to enjoy.Start your day with a wake-up call, then enjoy a wonderful Bear Bites Breakfast in the Lobby. Pick up a free copy of USA Today en route. Plan your day using free Wi-Fi Internet access, and get energized in our seasonal outdoor pool. Make use of our barbeque pits and picnic tables to enjoy family time and save on meals. We offer a business center, large-vehicle parking and guest laundry facilities. Non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our pet-friendly Lemoore hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Wyndham, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Lemoore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Lemoore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.