We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“small but the best pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Brizio Pizza

Brizio Pizza
21771 Lake Forest Drive, Lake Forest, CA 92630
949 951 7333
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #102 of 174 Restaurants in Lake Forest
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Description: Brizio Pizza serves authentic Chicago style pan pizza. Chicago style beef sandwich, buffalo wings, Garlic Bread and our famous salads featuring 20 ingredients to choose from. Beer and wine available.OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!CARRY OUT, DELIVERY OR DINE IN.
Mission Viejo
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“small but the best pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

Sacrifice a bit of space but good service and just excellent pizza, for my wife and I clearly the best of the five or six places we have used in the past.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    2
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mission Viejo
1 review
“So cheeeessyy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012

This pizza was the bomb! Me and my friends go to school close by and we eat at Brizio for lunch. The pizza is so good. There is so much cheese and the combo comes loaded with toppings. I love Brizio!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSM
1 review
“Tasty Sandwiches!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012

I came in yesterday and ordered a meatball and an Italian beef sandwich to-go. My boyfriend and I were more than surprised when we found chips and a pickle included with our sandwiches. That was a nice treat. The kids who took my order were excited happy to help me. The menu is pretty basic, but the food I tried was wonderful. I'll have to go back next week for some pizza :)

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Forest, California
1 review
“#1 Pizza Parlor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

I would recommend Brizio to anyone one traveling in the south Orange county area. The pizza is made with a freshly prepared dough and is cooked to perfection. The spices are perfectly matched and the favors are blended deliciously. I give Brizio two thumbs up!

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Nice place for Hawaiian food.... Spam-mahlicious!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2011

This is the best place in town for Hawaiian food, but my favorite, is spam... I love spam musubi with macaroni salad, simple and easy... Sometimes I change a little a go with their chicken katsu. Great restaurant, very clean, I love the room, very pleasant, light. Would recommend to anyone going in the area. It is located in the Ralph Shopping Center at Trabuco and Lake Forest Drive.

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brizio Pizza also viewed

Lake Forest, Orange County
 
Lake Forest, Orange County
Lake Forest, Orange County
 

Been to Brizio Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brizio Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.