We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I. L. S. Black Sheep Harley-Davidson For Christ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   31808 Casino Drive, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530 (Formerly Lake View Inn)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Bakersfield, California
1 review
“I. L. S. Black Sheep Harley-Davidson For Christ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

Comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, cleaned and made up great every day, Thank you Christina in the office, for your help, and all the extra work you do with such a big crowd at breakfast. I look forward to staying there again next year.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, June 12, 2012
Thank you for comments about our hotel. We take pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable hotel including our free breakfast. Your comments are important to our staff, Thank you and Hope we can see you next year again ~~~ Thank you Black Sheep Harley Group ~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    16
    16
    3
    6
See reviews for
16
16
7
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Maria, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2012

A four day stay made comfortable by welcoming staff at check-in... a clean comfortable room with an amazing view. The amenities were easily accessible, efficiently laid out, and well stocked. The daily room service was first rate and the staff in general were very helpful. Access was simple and easy and food and other travel necessities were close buy and easy to get to. The cost was a great value over all.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, June 12, 2012
Thank you for comments about our hotel. We take pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable hotel including our free breakfast. Your comments are important to our staff, Thank you again for your comments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012

I have stayed here about three years in a row, the year before last i stayed in another motel on recommendation of a friend, Big mistake, this motel is so much better than alot of them i have stayed in. We have a convention there every year and they really step up to the plate, The Black Sheep just about fill it up during that four day period. The rates are great will see you all next may.

Room Tip: Rooms south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, June 12, 2012
Thank you for comments about our hotel. We take pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable hotel including our free breakfast. Your comments are important to our staff, Thank you again for your comments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

Just what I was looking for, a clean hotel in my points group and close to my destination too. Price was right on, large room, comfy bed.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dingle
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

I did like this hotel. It was clean, nice neighbourhood and the staff were very kind and helping!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

You get what you pay for! Not clean, NOISY a/c heating units. High pitched noise that they pretend doesn't exist...they also treated us like we were scum, as if we were going to steal their towels or something! When I asked for 2 extra towels, they made me turn in the wet ones! Pay a few $$ more and stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2012 via mobile

We were just passing though town on way to wedding. Found this place on Travelocity. Reviews were great so decided to go with it.

Pros-The location was convenient to the highway. Fairly inexpensive

Cons-extremely loud A/C (sounds like fire siren). carpets were wet for some reason. Smelled like urine. Noisey. Run down. Awful minature pillows

Stayed March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 31808 Casino Drive, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530 (Formerly Lake View Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Lake Elsinore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lake Elsinore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Lake Elsinore
Lake Elsinore Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.