We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty walk” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Heisler Park

Heisler Park
375 Cliff Drive, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(949) 497-3311
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 24 Attractions in Laguna Beach
Attraction details
Billings, Montana
1 review
“Pretty walk”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Walk all the way down the beach. Check out the tidepools. Seal rock is nice. It's a pretty afternoon walk.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    48
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
SVaughn1
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Heavenly Heisler”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

What a gem! While not extraordinarily expansive ---- it could not be more perfectly located. Wonderful views throughout. A great place to stroll and just enjoy creation!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Got married by here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

It's beautiful absolutely amazing we chose this as our location for some wedding pictures for our beach wedding they came out great! We loved it there people were nice congratulating us

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
141 reviews 141 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
“Gorgeous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Impressing walkway along the beach, awesome views, especially at sunset. Great vegetation as well. Simply magnificent.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Alamitos, California
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“What A View!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

The view at sunset is especially perfect. My daughter got married at Heisler Park and the view and atmosphere were not missed by one guest. The park is perfect to stroll or just sit and watch the ever changing beach scene.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heisler Park also viewed

Laguna Beach, Orange County
Laguna Beach, Orange County
 
San Juan Capistrano, Orange County
Laguna Beach, Orange County
 

Been to Heisler Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Heisler Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.