We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Closed” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Good Stuff Pizza Co - CLOSED

Good Stuff Pizza Co
78383 Highway 111, La Quinta, CA 92253-2071
760-771-4440
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Closed”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

When we were there, it was closed. Had eaten there previously. Just OK. Wonder if they will re-open or put something else there.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
QUINCY
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

There pizza is very good. Try their summer salad it has lots of goodies in it. Everyone is friendly and you get waiting on promptly. They have a happy hour and a lunch menu as well Nice outside seating. Tip: For lunch get there when they open it fills up fast.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Quinta, California
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Excellent food, nice atmosphere outside.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

This is always one of our "go to" restaurants. We are not big pizza eaters, but love their salads. We often take company for a casual lunch or dinner. My husband loves the "Summer Salad".

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBC
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Kind of a Italian sports bar feeling with out feeling like your at a bar. Family friendly and lots to entertain. Amazing Greek pizza!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coachella Valley
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Perfect End to any week”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

This has been our family's Friday night stop every Friday since we lived in the valley and I cannot say enough great things about it... The owner makes it a point to say hello to everyone, he is very approachable, a ton of regulars that are super friendly and the food is perfect every time... 8 Thumbs up from the crew

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Good Stuff Pizza Co also viewed

 
La Quinta, California Desert
La Quinta, California Desert
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Good Stuff Pizza Co, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.