We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Prestige Nails & Spa

Prestige Nails & Spa
79-835 Hwy 111 Ste 104, La Quinta, CA 92253
(760) 863-5215
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 19 attractions in La Quinta
Type: Spas
Attraction Details
Indian Wells, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

There are couple things that are critical to me when going to a body salon: clean, knowledgeable staff and comfort with your therapist/ esthetician. Prestige Spa &Lounge is all of those things plus at very market affordable price.

Yes, this is a smaller operation from Prestige corporate salon in the desert, but I don't need to worry about every changing pricing or busy staff members who can't be bothered to remember my name. When I visit Prestige Spa, the staff and especially the owner always make feel special and my business is important to them. I love them!

This is one of the best kept secrets in La Quinta. I have had a variety of treatments at the expensive spas in the desert yet have never been so well treated like I have it here.
Christine is truly honest in choosing the right facial treatment for you and very generous with her time and knowledge. You won't find fountains and statues at the entrance, but a professional with technical expertise that approaches her work with presence and care for each one of her clients. You walk away feeling nurtured and beautiful for the fraction of the price you would pay at the fancy places.
Always a wonderful experience with great results.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Fountain Valley, California
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Upper scale nail spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

On the way to Indian Wells for my business trip, I stopped by Prestige to get body massage. I got hot towels on my feet to start with, then fresh up the air with ginger aroma mist. Nice, comfy massage bed and fresh, smoothly sheet. Very well prepared Swedish technique and best of all is the draping, which made you fell like LTC. Great place for visit, great experience, state of the art of sterilization. Definitely come back!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

I was out in La Quinta visiting family and I had the opportunity to go and get pampered. As soon as I walked in I noticed the amazing decour, everything to the smallest detail are perfectly placed. All employes were very nice and made me feel comfortable. I received a massage, and after a manicure and pedicure!!! Time passed by so fast that I did not notice how fast time passed by!!! Over all the experience was my best one of my life!!! I recommend it to everyone!!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhattan Beach, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent services”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

We were here for a week-end, got facials and pedis at Prestige Spa. The facility was immaculate clean, fresh air and unique services. It was worth every penny; pressure point massage came with facial and a lot of hot towels with pedicure. Highly recommendation!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

good service; quick in and out; all the various kinds of manicures and pedicures available.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prestige Nails & Spa also viewed

La Quinta, Greater Palm Springs
La Quinta, Greater Palm Springs
 
La Quinta, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Desert, Greater Palm Springs
 

Been to Prestige Nails & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Prestige Nails & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Prestige Nails & Spa to your Saves list