We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful fun among the trees” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Kings Beach Miniature Golf

Kings Beach Miniature Golf
8693 N Lake Blvd, Kings Beach, CA 96143
(530) 546-3196 ‎
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 13 Attractions in Kings Beach
Type: Golf Courses, Sports
Attraction details
Truckee, California
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Peaceful fun among the trees”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

always a good round of golf here - who doesn't love the smell of pine and an old fashioned afternoon of easy putting?

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    5
    4
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Falls
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2012

We love to play mini-golf on vacation. My teen immediately wanted to play and we both enjoyed it. It reminded me of my childhood. It was very well maintained and the staff was friendly. Great way to spend some time as a family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparks, Nevada, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fun little place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

Pretty small but still a fun local place! Nice time if you're travelling with kids!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great mini golf experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

Fun activity to do with friends on a nice day in North Lake. The second game is discounted when you buy two. Would definitely visit again! :)

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reno nv
Top Contributor
201 reviews 201 reviews
64 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“It has been here since the 1950's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2012

I went there as a teenager I have taken my kids and now grandkids Always fun!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kings Beach Miniature Golf also viewed

South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
Lake Tahoe (California), CA
 
Tahoe City, Lake Tahoe (California)
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
 

Been to Kings Beach Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kings Beach Miniature Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.