We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rodeway Beauty” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rodeway Inn Near LA Live

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Rodeway Inn Near LA Live to your Saves list
Rodeway Inn Near LA Live
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   6340 Santa Fe Avenue, Huntington Park, CA 90255   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Huntington Park
Mesa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Rodeway Beauty”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2010

Wow!!! I was so impressed with the beauty of this Hotel. Granite-top furniture, granite sink vanity & shower, beautiful crown moulding and designer paint throughout. It was super clean and very quiet. Very courteous staff. The best Hotel I've ever stayed in at this price. I will definitely be back....soon!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    9
    8
    5
    12
See reviews for
7
15
9
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reno, Nevada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2010

Room smelled
Bed comforter was stained
Room was tiny
Towels were dingy
Wires hung from ceiling where fire alarm should have been
TV picture was horrible
Water went everywhere when showered

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas,Tx
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2010

The location is close to airport. Everything else is with in a 30 minute drive. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean.Perry is a nice guy who is willing to help you in any way necessary to make your stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San francisco
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2009

I was in a rush in the morning and realized there wasn't a blowdrier in the room so I called front desk and it was at my door within a minute. Great place to stay very friendly service would recommend 100%!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seoul
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2009

Do not replace quilt,Do not give towel properly
so dirty
Sing at 1 floor on weekend night and drinks and has party

  • Stayed December 2008, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2009

This was my company’s third long-term stay at the Rodeway Inn near LA Live and each stay has been excellent. The staff is very friendly and outgoing and tries to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I was given a nice king room that had a courtyard view, and my co-workers were sharing a double queen room. This hotel is a good choice for business travelers who want to stay with all comfort at great rates. The rates are very attractive, and what you get is a good deal for the facilities available. My company does a lot of conventions and we switch hotels from the cramp hotels with no parking lot and high rates in downtown LA to this one. It should be called the Rodeway Inn Convention Center since it’s so close to it and there are a lot of people from there, from what I have seen.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, FL
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2009

I have been staying here for the past week and it has been a pleasant stay. The staff is friendly and very helpful; I am here on business and meeting with a few new clients and invited my clients over for a meeting on this beautiful deck with a great astrosphere. I asked David at the front desk about a refrigerator and a microwave and he said they have them for a small fee but since he had a few that were not in use currently he went ahead and had the maintenance man "Francisco" deliver it within 10 mins of our conversation. It is nice of him to do that. I am going to be here for another 2 weeks and staying here the next time I’m in town. I highly recommend this place, and the price was great with a lot of free amenities.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Rodeway Inn Near LA Live? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Near LA Live

Address: 6340 Santa Fe Avenue, Huntington Park, CA 90255
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Huntington Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Huntington Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Near LA Live 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Choice Hotels and Despegar.com so you can book your Rodeway Inn Near LA Live reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Near La Live Hotel Huntington Park
Rodeway Inn Huntington Park

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rodeway Inn Near LA Live, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.