We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Silk Thai Cuisine , HB” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Silk Thai Cuisine

Silk Thai Cuisine
19690 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92648-2991
714-964-1151
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
usa
1 review
“Excellent Silk Thai Cuisine , HB”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

My family had the opportunity to dine in at silk thai cuisine. I first came in I had a feel the place is clean and romantic and became feel comfortable to seat in this place. With delicious dishes such as Pad Thai shirmp, papaya salad , Tom Yum with shirmp. Drunken noodle with pork, Moo Ping with never forget a Thai Ice tea. Service was quick. Staff are very caring and considerate. We are impressed. And thank you wholeheartedly.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    10
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Delicious!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012 via mobile

My first time staying in Hunington, I tried Silk Thai based on other reviews and I'm glad I did! The service was great and the food was delicious, I would definetly go back!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellf
1 review
“Food and friendly service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

1st time visited Thai food in Huntington beach. Silk Thai was really good food
Pad Thai shrimp with so large and crispy tasted. Calamaires app like salad

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange county
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Best of the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

We live here in HB and we try to go here at least once a month. Amazing food consistent every time we go. Service is great, the people working here super friendly!
The Tom Ka soup is the best we have ever had. Amazing!!
The panang curry is also the best. I like that they have brown rice.
Evenings are nice when they have candles and it becomes even better atmosphere.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surf City USA
Top Contributor
312 reviews 312 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 133 cities Reviews in 133 cities
193 helpful votes 193 helpful votes
“Best Thai in Town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

This family-run restaurant has terrific Thai food. Lunch (until 3 pm) is a good value. The BBQ chicken is sublime, as are the curries.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Silk Thai Cuisine also viewed

Newport Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 
Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 

Been to Silk Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Silk Thai Cuisine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.