We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Orange County Coast

Orange County Coast
Sunset Beach off Pacific Coast Hwy. and Warner Ave., Huntington Beach, CA
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Special Offer
$51*
and up
Full-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport...
Type: Biking Trails, Nature & Parks, Outdoor Activities
Activities: Biking
Attraction details
Orange, California, United States
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
37 attraction reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Always fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

cooler there and clean always some place interesting to go whether Balboa, Newport, or Huntington, Dana Poit, or Seal lots of resturants to choose from!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    23
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cerritos, Ca
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
37 attraction reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Beautiful coastline all around”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

One must always have sunscreen, and yet the OC coastline is clean and beautiful with lots of things to do and great restaurants around the area. This is California and we are surrounded by great shorelines so we should enjoy our blessings.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orange county, california
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Everything you could possibly ask for: ocean, beaches, walking/biking trails, bird sanctuaries, great views, exquisite chow, boating & whale watching, even world-calss shopping, etc, etc, without the hassles of LA. If you don't find nirvana here, you probably won't find it anywhere.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine ca
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
34 attraction reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

Thisbeach. We is such a beautiful coastline. Corona del Mar has an incredible beach. We have been going since I was a kid and it's still wonderful.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fullerton, California
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Sun, sand and fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

California coast are beautiful from North to South! Every beach offer a different attraction. But even tough I love the sun and the sand I am not friend of the water, it is cold.... I prefer the Caribbean

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orange County Coast also viewed

Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 
Laguna Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 

Been to Orange County Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Orange County Coast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.