We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best Burgers in town...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of TK Burger

TK Burger
110 Pacific Coast Hwy, Huntington Beach, CA 92648
(714) 960-3238
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“One of the best Burgers in town...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

This place puts out a consistently good burger and it's across the Pacific Coast Highway from the beach so how could you go wrong? Yes, it's very small with not a lot of seating but like I said...there is a whole lot of great seating across PCH...at the beach =)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank SBybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“NO WAY a top place to eat. I'd give negative stars to offset all these fake five star reviews if I could”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Could of swore I wrote a review already. This place is tired dirty, & worn down. Lived here most my life and this place been around. Mainly just stoner food apparently. Ordered two burgers. A mushroom burger and a cheeseburger. We were doing at even so needed food quick. Once we got they were both wrong. Mushroom burger didn't even have mushrooms and I think they have me a garden burger - trash. And the cheeseburger had no cheese and all the toppings were wrong and friend didn't eat his either. Terrible taste. Read the health department reviews on this place why hasn't it been closed down!? Stay farrrr away

  • Visited August 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank HBSteve88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairborn, Ohio
Level Contributor
96 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Famous place; average burgers”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

This was one of the top rated places to eat here on TripAdvisor but I disagree. It's a decent place for a cheap bite to eat but it's very crowded inside. The burgers are average.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Lucas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
93 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fun Beach Joint”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

We ate at TK Burger in late May 2013. Fun beach joint. Great burger and fries. Cash only. Give them a try.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kilgore_Trout_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, CA
Level Contributor
90 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 455 helpful votes
“Great Beach Burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Not a chain restaurant. Just good burgers right across the street from the beach. Great fries too! Always friendly service.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank LakersFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TK Burger also viewed

Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 
Huntington Beach, Orange County
Huntington Beach, Orange County
 

Been to TK Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing