We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Garbage” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Fatte Alberts Pizza Co

Fatte Alberts Pizza Co
110 E 7th St, Hanford, CA 93230-4642
559-585-0220
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 106 restaurants in Hanford
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
1 review
“Garbage”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

I would not recommend this place to anyone. The decor was outdated. The food taste like it came out of the freezer. The lack of service was like nothing I have ever experienced. Our party had complaints about the food but "managment" lacked experience in customer service. If your in Hanford and crave pizza I would recommend Digiornos.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

55% Recommend
    10
    1
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
hanford
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Worth the wait!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012 via mobile

Well be back! Food was good, artwork and atmostphere was nice, wait was a little long but worth it. A little pricy for just two people but worth it if u have a big group. Employee's were very professional. Which my fiancé enjoyed. After having a bad experiance at superior dairy with an employee ignoring me when I was speaking to her. So we walked out and went to fatte's and were welcomed and felt extremly happy in our decition.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanford, California
2 reviews
“EHHH”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

this place just depends. IT is fabulous pizza and food is amazing and always sounds great but then you go in the store and they are rude and slow and they dont have good customer service. also the delivery with pizza is slow

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Absolute best pizza in the area!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2012

I love that the pizza is made fresh with quality ingredients. They make the dough on site and it is delicious. The staff are extremely friendly and the restaurant is family friendly. On this occassion we ordered the Greek pizza. It got stuck in the pizza oven, so it was not pretty; however, it was still delicious. And, they made us an entire new pizza since it didn't look good. I love good customer service! The garlic cheese bread is a yummy appetizer and my husband highly recommends the pizza pot pie. We have ordered the fatte pizza (28") for parties and it is perfect to feed a crowd. They offer a military discount and have specials through facebook.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2011 via mobile

Have had better pizza..But then again,it's Hanford..this is as good as it gets.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fatte Alberts Pizza Co also viewed

 

Been to Fatte Alberts Pizza Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fatte Alberts Pizza Co, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.