We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr to your Saves list
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   100 West Glenoaks Boulevard, Glendale, CA 91202   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Family Fun Package
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Glendale
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Very nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

A very nice hilton in a great location. Rooms are spacious and great window views. King executive rooms have a lot of windows and room.
Breakfast is ok - selection is somewhat lacking. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    191
    100
    58
    31
See reviews for
133
97
29
200
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Very nice view to the mountains from the room. The hotel staffs are amazing in taking care of us. The front desk staff is very good in helping us. They have only one Laundry room for guests which may not be sufficient.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I checked in at 2am due to delayed flight from NJ...tired and jetlagged I went into CA office came back at 8pm to find my room untouched with used towels and all not cleaned. Never have I experienced poor room service. Front desk tells me since I checked in this morning they do not clean rooms. So the three nights I paid for only includes room? Very disappointed both at the service and their response to my disappointment.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us at our hotel. I understand that you were not satisfied with the housekeeping servicing of your guest room and am deeply disappointed by that. I sincerely apologize that you had to deal with this after a delayed flight and assure you that this area is of great importance to us as we ensure the comfort and satisfaction for our guests. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at your convenience. We would like to regain your confidence in us in the future should your travels bring you our way again. Thank you again; I appreciate your honest feedback.

Kind Regards,

Joe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Very nice Hilton that I didn't expect to find in Glendale. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were a bit dated, well maintained, have adequate space but the bathroom is small. Showerhead is anemic. The pillows were a bit flat for my liking. The restaurant was just average with very limited wine choices. The 19th floor lounge was and excellent rest stop at the end of the business day. Complimentary breakfast which was pretty nice. Location is 15 min from Burbank airport and within 1 mile of some nice restaurants on Brand St.

Room Tip: Get a view of the east mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

I spent one night at this hotel and it was comfortable. Great free wifi connection from the lobby. Pleasant staff members. An older hotel but maintained well. An extra cost for parking which is normal for USA hotels in Los Angeles. Located within walking distance of a ralphs supermarket and convenience stores and a large shopping center. A quite town far enough away from the hustle and bustle of LA. 10 minute drive to Universal Studios. A good stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menifee, California
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

The hotel is in a great location for business or attractions. It is between the Rosebowl in Pasadena and the Los Angeles Zoo. For me the check-in staff is the face of the hotel and sets the tone. Unfortunately the gentlemen who checked us in was not in the mood to provide customer service. Other than providing our key cards, he did not take the time to go over items included in our hotel package nor any amenities at the hotel.

I had a salad and sliders for dinner. Not impressed...If I wanted dressing in a plastic packet I could have gone through a fast food drive through. While the room was larger than a standard it was dated and literally had a cobweb. After being so tired and coupled with the underwhelming reception and light dinnerr I let it go.

I will say that this hotels saving grace was the view from the room and the breakfast.
The breakfast manager and staff was fantastic. With a warm welcome and a sense of pride they took the time to speak to all of the breakfast options. From made to order stations to coffee, juice and muffins, the breakfast was fantastic. Whether for business or leisure breakfast is by far the main attraction at this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

I stayed several nights at the Hilton Glendale on a business trip. It was perfectly comfortable although I found the breakfast selection a bit on the minimal side. I have to confess I don't like American style breakfasts so that probably had a lot to do with it. Everything seems so sweet and stodgy, and the low fat offerings like many in the US, feel like one is eating a chemical soup they have so many E-numbers. My room was comfy and overlooking the pool side with a great view over the mountains and the sunset. Even though it was winter, several people were swimming and the water was quite warm. The gym had good facilities and I used it every day. It is a longish but nice walk down to a shopping centre called Americana at Brand. Whilst the shops aren't that interesting, it is a nice place to sit outside around the courtyard fountain, have a coffee and people watch. I would stay again

Room Tip: Looking over the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr

Address: 100 West Glenoaks Boulevard, Glendale, CA 91202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Glendale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Glendale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr 3.5*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Agoda, getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr Hotel Glendale
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale And Executive Meeting Ctr
Hilton Glendale
Glendale Hilton Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.